Disgraceful! (Page 7)

groucho IF-Rockerz
groucho
groucho

Posted: 21 March 2011 at 11:35pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by vijayam

Originally posted by serialjunkie

Originally posted by Tapeyga

I totally agree with you! Ichcha is really of no useand always the same story with her, instead of saying the truth and asking  help (she made the same  when Veer said to her that Vansh needed a treatment and we know all the result of her stupidity).

Instead of saying the truth to Veer if she does not want to hurt Tapasya but no she believes able to as usual control the situation while she is only deteriorate that situation .
I say that she  will be thrown outdoors to the place of Tapasya.

Im new to Uttaran forum (although a member of India forum for a while). I agree with the above view. If Iccha cannot handle this situation, she should be the one thrown out. Apni zindagi ko jo sambhal nahi saktha hai usko achi zindagi jeenay ka hak nahi hai. This is the limit. Why cant she talk to Veer about it? Dont husband and wife discuss these life altering things? Abhi baith kar soch rahi hai ki kaise chupaoon RAAZ !! If you want to be a doormat you cant blame others for walking all over you.

Hi serialjunkie, new to this forum...but you're bang on the problem..Smile

This was the problem with this serial from the start.............what do you expect for Saint Ichcha ............she has been made into a 'too good to be true' character...........and now to bring her back to normal will take time.

Extremity in every form and character.OuchOuchOuch

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

sonali_dgtiny15

cjs369 IF-Rockerz
cjs369
cjs369

Posted: 21 March 2011 at 11:49pm | IP Logged

very well said sonali... this wud be the normal reaction of any person.... so much has already been tolerated ... how much patience can one have or how much one can bog down before one decides enough is enough...