Sasural Genda Phool

India-Forums

Sasural Genda Phool
Sasural Genda Phool

Which century are we living in? (Page 29)

tejeshec IF-Rockerz
tejeshec
tejeshec

Posted: 22 March 2011 at 8:39am | IP Logged
@1tarun, I am not a doctor but yes I make it a point to make myself aware when I come across such things and also others if I feel it will benefit everyone.....

@mjtruelegend, thanks for being patient with my posts as always....really appreciate u'r pro-activeness on this forum...love reading u'r posts as usual....

@smiley_moon80, am happy you could relate to whatever I had written and loved u'r take on the media n their responsibilities....

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

munni_sgp

_charu_ IF-Sizzlerz
_charu_
_charu_

Posted: 22 March 2011 at 8:54am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Feefi

@ponic_monger.  we are not calling them completely ignorant...especially considering that they knew about bed breaking and a little nod from suhana for her monthly...but they way they behaved and act and started telling everyone was totally unacceptable and really stupid.  and especially involving the men of the house. 

exactly ! and even if they r so experienced  (like daadi said "daayi se pet nahi chuptaLOL) , it cannot be 100% confirmed with a delay in monthly cycles..they can be delayed by a month also in few cases...the doctor took the cake & the bakery tdy Dead she didn't confirm the pregnancy Shocked pregnancy test whether the doctor does it or it's done at home, it's a simple 2 mins test ! i so want this news to be true Ouch dun want to see a disappointed suhana and ishan..

Feefi

mjtruelegend IF-Rockerz
mjtruelegend
mjtruelegend

Posted: 22 March 2011 at 9:44am | IP Logged
Tej, you love to read my posts? Thats so sweet of you say so. Thankyou.
I feel like jumping up and down like Suhana.

iViews

panic_monger Senior Member
panic_monger
panic_monger

Posted: 22 March 2011 at 11:10am | IP Logged
ok guyz !ok