India-Forums

TERENCE LEWIS...SIMPLY UNREAL...THE REAL STORY! (Page 5)

aditeeash Senior Member
aditeeash
aditeeash

Posted: 23 March 2011 at 2:33pm | IP Logged
lucky Anamika......thanks for sharing and ALL the BEST for your exams.......

shootingstar27 IF-Dazzler
shootingstar27
shootingstar27

Posted: 23 March 2011 at 11:36pm | IP Logged
Anamika,

Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. I've always admired Terence Lewis and after reading your story, my respect and love for him grew even more.

Congartulations on being part of a record breaking event and All the best for your exams dear Thumbs Up 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

mazkachazka

Anamika2000 Newbie
Anamika2000
Anamika2000

Posted: 24 March 2011 at 11:10pm | IP Logged
Hi everyone,
Just wanted to thank you all for such a warn response ive got on this forum with my first post. India- forum rocks and you guys are really cool. Its my first time here so u can see why im excited abt this.I beleive TL sir  is gonna be breaking another record soon.
Also I cant wait to see Remo sir's film Faltu. He is a great guy, lovely smile and seems quiet so i find him inteligent. Its releasing on 1st. I think his birthday is 4th and Terence Sir birthday falls on 10th of April. WoW two great Arians.
Wish you both.
love n regards
TL 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

amrita3

afia1987 Groupbie
afia1987
afia1987

Posted: 25 March 2011 at 5:51pm | IP Logged
awww so sweet i read it all and smile through out now get back to study and good luck for ur exams
DiamondLife IF-Sizzlerz
DiamondLife
DiamondLife

Posted: 25 March 2011 at 8:16pm | IP Logged
Thats great!!!
Good luck for the examSmile
mazkachazka IF-Sizzlerz
mazkachazka
mazkachazka

Posted: 27 March 2011 at 6:05am | IP Logged