awesome muskan

that is superb

love it

do cont soon

waiting meena
divareena thumbnail

It was so sweet and endearing the way maan talks about his love for geet.  So maan and geet are legally married so no chance here for rimi.

Love how maan has put everything under geet's name.

Oh so only geet can open that locker, so rimi's truth will come out now.

RukhluvMaan thumbnail
Hahahahaha...
Last part was
HILARIOUS.!!
Oh maan finaly confessed all his feeling to the world...
He is sachi me so cute...
That was too cute and fantastic update...
Amazing...
All cute scenes and memories of maaneet become fresh in my mind...
Oh muskaan u r the best... The last one was too funny...and the way arjun was standing in crowed and was saying that "plz dont break our heart"...hahahaha.
Love it... Muah u made my day.. Hehehe her its night. Hahahaha.
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
congrs babe...
hope u have billions more
& lovely update...
xxxx

chubzy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love u, love u a lot!!! Tats wat my heart singin n doin a bhangda too aftr readin ths fantabulous update! Congo 4 nw thread. U made my day:-D
Opaldews thumbnail

Great update..!!*~👏

what a turn in the story..😛..loved how MAAN tells his story to the media.😍.it reminds me of your initial parts..that was adorable...!!*~😳
ARGH brij was like a MONSTER.😡.he wanna eat awl the property...😲.if he'll put his efforts in makin' property rather than snatchin'  than he also can have property....😕

yyaaayyy, now RMI truth is near to be revealed...!*~

I want big DHISHUM DHISHUM between MAAN & BRIJ...!*~😍

Update sooonn..!!*~😉

P.S:  it'll luk perfect if RIMI will call BRIJ to open the locker and says she's not GEET & only BRIJ knows what i'am doin' here...!*~😆😆
roopsie thumbnail
loved it loved it and loved it even more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
muhaa muhaaa muhaa loves and kisses!!!!!!!!!!
you have no idea how happy my day is going to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and if this were a real story i ould be happy enough to kick brij and rimi's asses
they themselves are assholes........................
JilyPotter thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
MAAANNNN!!!!!!!

OOO...Not enough words out there to describe him....I JUST LOVE HIM TO DEATH.... Fabulous good Muskan...you made me fall for this man all over again....

TO GOOD...and his speech..I was so happy when i i read..and i read at least Twice because it was too good yaar. Loved it.

Everything he said and did was for his Geet, and Geet see he loves you and only you

And the end. Maan tu sach mein bohot Smart hai....Too good..Loved it Muskan....

Rimi to gayi aur saath saath yeh Brij bhi.....

Loved it...FABULOUS...I knew Maan was going to do something...cant wait for your next update
-afsha- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Di i love u so so so so so so so so so much muha
I feel dancing no actually im dancing
Loved how u jus changed the track
Wen i thought he was gonna marry that Rimi u  changed   the  whole thg upside down
Brij toh Brij Rimi bhi gayi abhi
Love Maan to the core
Arjun will be dead  the moment Maan gets to knw that he slapped Geet
So it better be a secret
Dieing to read next part
Plz update soon

KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Di have you stopt pming? If not why am i not getting any. Now i am wating for NeXT part Brij ka band baaje ga Hahaha this Will be fun