lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
superb one-shot, it was simply beautiful!
felicitysmoak. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
AWesome OS
i loved it
was fab
thanks 4 da pm
nyxx thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
thatt was soo cute and perfectt
Laddoo.Phaddoo thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Sabzyyy
awsome oneshot u know iam loving KaSh oneshot nwdays and specialy ur ones
and a little tiny miny req next oneshot mein thora romance bhi daal dena na woh wala
-love laddoo🀣

SoniKudi_KASH thumbnail

Awesome OS

loved it
your a wonderful writer
Keep up the good work
nightstar thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: neha-rockss

here comes d mirchi again.......πŸ˜‰

but cant bash u here...............
KASH OS u seeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
apart'They are tied in the forever lasting sacred bond of marriage.KaSh are one soul trapped in two bodies'

my heart increased in span...............wen read dis😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
how true nd how captivatng yaar
sabzz an applause 4 just dis lineπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
but still i havnt forgivn u my my winner thng😑😑😑😑😑
neways chaddo ji................
1 more thng i luvd was
OUR DREAM..............
   KASH MARRIAGE😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
keep writng more sabzz.........it gets a smile on our face nd makes us feel happyπŸ˜ƒ

Nautankeeeeeeeeee........chal aagli os tere naaaaaammmmmmmm.......happy????
nightstar thumbnail
Originally posted by: Klutszy_KaShian

RES!!

EDITED ;P

Sabbszzyy!!

Dear thannxx so much for the one shot! See I crave for the amazing writing of yours! I donno how you manage to make in fall into heaven everytime I read your work. It is so pure, and I am afraid to touch it as if I will make it dirty. It sounds like main kapde ki baat kar rahi hooon, but as imprtant as clothes are your work is too. You have great talent, and the respect you hold for KaSh is spellbounding. Thank you so much ofr ths one shot, and who cares about my request, because this was much better. Their emotions were so greatly described I felt their pain. Sab really ammazing work, and continue writing!

Jinszzyy!πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Thanq so much jinil...btw i loved the kapde analogyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
nightstar thumbnail
Originally posted by: sammy4u

AWESOME DEAR

LOVED IT
all the best for your exams

Thanq darling..thanq loads........
nightstar thumbnail
Originally posted by: ilyasesha

SUPBBBBBBBBBBBB JUST LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTT😍

Thanq darling..thanq loads........
nightstar thumbnail
Originally posted by: cute.arsh

wowowowoowowowowowow that was awesome os

Heyyyyyyyyyy.............Thanq darling..thanq loads........