amazing part, loved it
thnaks for pm hun nd plzzz dont make us wait for so long for ur next update
cont soon
luv yaaa
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: chocolatefreak

OMGGG ur a torturerrr!! so muc torture on a poor soul like meee hawwn ! i thnk il update love will find a way first, ravisseur needs sri here nd shs got very imp exam i dnt wana disturb her rite now :( so il try to write for iit soo =D

see u win but i win too! u gt me to admit n i gt my updates =D everyones happy! 😆
except u n yur poor hand 😛 i totali forgot the reason for this convo so lets go bak to the deal:
 i admit u love me more n i will get the earliest update u can do tomorrow on yur ff's(u cn do love will find a way let sri finish her exams in peace :)  plus i get extra super shocking hot updates on my bday for ALL 3 FF'S! sounds gud to me! LOL luks like im gettin more thn u bargaind for :P

Edited by zARqaa_X - 12 years ago
FleetingWishes. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: zARqaa_X

see u win but i win too! u gt me to admit n i gt my updates =D everyones happy! 😆
except u n yur poor hand 😛 i totali forgot the reason for this convo so lets go bak to the deal:
 i admit u love me more n i will get the earliest update u can do tomorrow on yur ff's plus i get extra super shocking hot updates on my bday for ALL 3 FF'S! sounds gud to me! LOL luks like im gettin more thn u bargaind for :P

hahaha not funny!
i bargained for only 1 update nd that is for tomorrow, if im able to make it 🤣 nd the extra onesss no deal was made🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
cant.be.assed. thumbnail

hahaha not funny!

i bargained for only 1 update nd that is for tomorrow, if im able to make it 🤣 nd the extra onesss no deal was made🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

okay so u caught me u can update 1 tomorrow but since i let u win n u love me more update all three extra specials ones on my bday plzzz *armaans cute pout* or do u not love me tht much?? *eyebrow raised* n anyway i didnt make u update on yur bday so u hav to :P haha🤣🤣
FleetingWishes. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
OMGGG Emotional atyaachhaaar kash bachaaaoo!
ok deal 3 um hawt? updates god knws wil i survive this heavy gift?!! no vacations for me :( u do armaan wala pout and emotionally blakmail me!!
il tell KSG! ur bday is gettng too heavy for me im gettng 5th junne out ov the calnder now!🤣🤣🤣🤣
no bdays for youuu! this love is very bhaari on me!
nd now i goota hit the bed coz its 3 a.m here thn how wil i update if i end up sleeping the whle day tomorrow?🤣🤣
bubbyeee luv yaaa
MORE!🤣🤣
cant.be.assed. thumbnail

OMGGG Emotional atyaachhaaar kash bachaaaoo!

ok deal 3 um hawt? updates god knws wil i survive this heavy gift?!! no vacations for me :( u do armaan wala pout and emotionally blakmail me!!
il tell KSG! ur bday is gettng too heavy for me im gettng 5th junne out ov the calnder now!🤣🤣🤣🤣
no bdays for youuu! this love is very bhaari on me!
nd now i goota hit the bed coz its 3 a.m here thn how wil i update if i end up sleeping the whle day tomorrow?🤣🤣
bubbyeee luv yaaa
MORE!🤣🤣

yayyy yes hawwt updates on my bday but also make them shocking too!
LOL i knew the pout wud work it alwayz does 😃 
my parents say the same thing.. iget very greedy on my bday 😛
its pretty late here too... so gud night dont wanna keep u up if i want my update
sweet dreams x
I LOVE YOU TOO (n more) xx

Edited by zARqaa_X - 12 years ago
MysticalRealm thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Whoooshh Rida!!!

That was steaaamyy babes!!

Shyttt man reallly awesome!!!!
Loved te precap!!!
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
hiii
i'm sai
awesome update
loved it
loved ArSh
sooo hottt
loved rahul nd atul making armaan jealous
cant wait 4 more
con soon
thanks

Medha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
OMG!  You updated after such a looong time and sweetheart, you came back with a BANG!  Kya part tha yaar!  Woah.  Armaan's freakin obsessed about her!  How do you manage to send butterflies into my stomach every damn time woman!  I swear!  Those scenes make my heart stop!  Did you actually have to stop at that point?!  Now you better update sooon woman and thanks for the PM.

-Medzi ❤️
Robin_M thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
good part, continue soon!