SOLACEofEYES thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Until now i was a silent reader of ur ff since the month of december.
I m a huge fan of ur ff's u will not believe it took me 3 nites n 4 days to read all ur ff's continuously i was reading widout any breaks only took break 4 breakfast.forget 2 take my lunch n dinner was too 4 me so no one noticed wat i was doing while having my dinner.my eyes had bcum red n puffy but than also i was not able 2 sleep bcoz i use to think 'aage kya hua hoga'.
4 me ur best ff is Animosity,Maan as byronic hero,Ya Allah main to fida hogai is Maan pe,though 1st i thought wo itna gir kaise sakta h k apni wife ka rape kare,but later seeing his luv 4 her,his intelligence, his cunning n brute behaviour,his power,his attitude n wat not; i fell in luv wid dis byronic hero of ur.n at d same time Maan of Remorse disgusted me n u v well now y.
Meant to be n Heartbeats2 are u going 2 continue dat atleast complete them in d same way u completed Intezar
n ya plz DO NOT give animosity a quick end take ur time but completing it in a proper way wid happy ending not like My Dark Lover u made cry 4 dat.
N ya Heartbeat1n2 is d most humourous ff of ur, lol he he he i remember d car scene of vicky n geet,vicky maaneet ki sab pol khol raha tha he he he.
Enf of my bak bak.
Lovely update do pm me i m from india so i hav stay awake till late nite 4 ur update, i may comment late.
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: SOLACEofEYES

Until now i was a silent reader of ur ff since the month of december.
I m a huge fan of ur ff's u will not believe it took me 3 nites n 4 days to read all ur ff's continuously i was reading widout any breaks only took break 4 breakfast.forget 2 take my lunch n dinner was too 4 me so no one noticed wat i was doing while having my dinner.my eyes had bcum red n puffy but than also i was not able 2 sleep bcoz i use to think 'aage kya hua hoga'.
4 me ur best ff is Animosity,Maan as byronic hero,Ya Allah main to fida hogai is Maan pe,though 1st i thought wo itna gir kaise sakta h k apni wife ka rape kare,but later seeing his luv 4 her,his intelligence, his cunning n brute behaviour,his power,his attitude n wat not; i fell in luv wid dis byronic hero of ur.n at d same time Maan of Remorse disgusted me n u v well now y.
Meant to be n Heartbeats2 are u going 2 continue dat atleast complete them in d same way u completed Intezar
n ya plz DO NOT give animosity a quick end take ur time but completing it in a proper way wid happy ending not like My Dark Lover u made cry 4 dat.
N ya Heartbeat1n2 is d most humourous ff of ur, lol he he he i remember d car scene of vicky n geet,vicky maaneet ki sab pol khol raha tha he he he.
Enf of my bak bak.
Lovely update do pm me i m from india so i hav stay awake till late nite 4 ur update, i may comment late.

Hay, sox I am on my phone!
Loved ur comment. Thank you so much. I loved your comment. It's so sweet. I am touched.
Animosity... Yes it's different. Completly. I really do wonder how it captures peoples heart. I love to know if any one gives me amylose of his Chracter. Oo I will lie it....
Love you for the lovely comment. :) xxxx
SOLACEofEYES thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: FIRESafiReFIRE

Hay, sox I am on my phone!
Loved ur comment. Thank you so much. I loved your comment. It's so sweet. I am touched.
Animosity... Yes it's different. Completly. I really do wonder how it captures peoples heart. I love to know if any one gives me amylose of his Chracter. Oo I will lie it....
Love you for the lovely comment. :) xxxx

Animosity is v close 2 my heart n i think its same 4.main tume chane k jhad pe nahi chada rahi hu its really close 2 my heart. u r ill na so take care love u.
Will comment on ur other ff later bye i m off to sleep
n by d way wats ur name? If only u want 2 tellEdited by SOLACEofEYES - 13 years ago
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
awesome update
loved it
loved maaneet
h8 dev
what is their new plan
plz dont let geet leave
cant wait 4 more
con soon