Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

India-Forums

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

Crazy Incredibles - Hate devil's presence (Page 37)

-HJ- IF-Rockerz
-HJ-
-HJ-

Posted: 19 March 2011 at 1:50pm | IP Logged
@naz thank you so much

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

bharkhaLoquacious_Aashdewdropred

-Priti11- IF-Sizzlerz

Posted: 19 March 2011 at 1:52pm | IP Logged
THE ACCOUNT OF THE MEMBER WHO POSTED THIS MESSAGE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY BANNED.

If you think this is an error please Contact us.

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

bharkhaLoquacious_Aash

ahujatanvi Senior Member
ahujatanvi
ahujatanvi

crazies main apne baare mein bataana bhul gayi....so here it goes.....i am tanvi from chandigarh....unmarried & i am an english teacher

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

-Priti11-bharkhaLoquacious_Aashdewdropred

sptrno IF-Sizzlerz
sptrno
sptrno

Originally posted by ahujatanvi

hello craziesHug
how are u all???Smile  i am tanvi.....joined IF today in the evng....although i have been a silent reader for quite a long time but ab control nahi ho raha tha isiliye main aa gayiLOLWink

thank u mona & himaSmile
hi dear.........i'm spandana.......welcome to the crazy world..........have fun!!!

Edited by sptrno - 19 March 2011 at 1:53pm

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Loquacious_Aash

bharkha IF-Sizzlerz
bharkha
bharkha

Posted: 19 March 2011 at 1:53pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by sumona_mona28

Now I am going . Goodnight to all crazies

gud nite mona dii....pm ka reply karte hui jao....

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Loquacious_Aash

-Priti11- IF-Sizzlerz

Posted: 19 March 2011 at 1:53pm | IP Logged
THE ACCOUNT OF THE MEMBER WHO POSTED THIS MESSAGE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY BANNED.

If you think this is an error please Contact us.

bharkhaLoquacious_Aash

sptrno IF-Sizzlerz
sptrno
sptrno

Posted: 19 March 2011 at 1:54pm | IP Logged