Yeh Ishq Haaye

What a PRECAP ! ! !

frenz4u thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
😍😍😍
OMG . . .What a beautiful precap for 2moro's episode was shown. .😳Cant believe it. . .
AKSHARI par toh song sequences ki baarish ho rahi hai. .. . . . Lolz. . .😉
First KHUDAYA VE, then KUCH IS TARAH. . then IKTARA. . and now its going to be KUCH KHAAS HAI from Fashion. . . GR8888. . . .⭐️

AKSHARI on the road, wind blows and sumthing goes in MANJARI's eyes. . . .Then AKSHAY takes her face near him and blows in her eyes. . .And then in the same position AKSHARI r having a wonderful eye locking moment. . They r completely lost in each other eyes . . . .😍. . LOVELY. . .😳

Cant wait to see this actually happening in tomorrow's epi. . . Waiting for tomorrow episode very badly. . . .😉😳
Edited by frenz4u - 13 years ago

Maria.Jewel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I am also very excited for tomorrow's episode🤪   I cant wait Akshari were Looking so romantic It sort of shows that Manjari will soon be falling for Akshay 🥳because all those things Anushka said about an ideal partner were same qualities that Akshay has🤗................. I am really very excited😍 😍 😍
honest80 thumbnail
I am sorry to put water on your enthu..but isn't it a little weird showing such scenes when Manjari knows that Pooja is engaged to Akshay?
I find some scenes really out of place..like when Manjari keeps on smiling for no good reason?! I wish they would make this serial interesting with new plotlines.
frenz4u thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
@honest80
I think for manjari, its just happening Automatically. she always considers Akshay as her true frnd, nothing more than that. But When she wil realise that she hs fallen in love with Akshay unknowingly, she wil surely feel guilty thinkiNg hw can this happen? Lets see hw the CV's handle the track that time. . .
And cant one smile at the person who is so sweet to U. . .I think Its normal. . .
I knw Puja thing is serious . . . the CV's must hv nt done Akshay Puja thing, Then it ws a PERFECT AKSHAY MANJARI love story without any problem. . .
Lets see what happens,the current track is good and right nw just enjoying AKSHARI moment . ! Edited by frenz4u - 13 years ago
SilverBell thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Yay I can't wait. Manjari come on girl your life partner is Akshay.
dua44 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

WOWWWWWWWW wat a precap.................................MASHALLAH

yahooooooo akshari ka romance start ho gaya👏

i can't  wait today epi