Holi Special Episode - Page 2

Originally posted by desigrl05

i wish they would celebrate tohaars on kmh2..i have yet to see karva chauth, diwali, holi or anything..comeon yaar...i wish they'd celebrate something!

They really should do holi, it would be amazing(:
& I completely agree with you, Karva chauth would be intersting, maybe we have a chance to see it since humre pyaari Dadi jo hai <3 Love Dadi. 
all KMH fans Plz like this page ..! he is jignesh aka Areesz G .. the photographer behind all the 100 epi party pics n other superb pics of KMH2..kindly like it

http://www.facebook.com/areeszlive
i totally agree
holi episode would be awsome and i want Dhondu to NOT be in it!!!
Originally posted by Pori

i totally agree
holi episode would be awsome and i want Dhondu to NOT be in it!!!

🤣 I don't want him in any ArjuHi celebrations ... 🤢

Nice post @topicmaker its not fair that other shows get a holi episode and not us kmhians
the picture is soo cute but seems a pic from sets;)
Mayb we'll c em on sbs etc but i hope v also get one masti filled episode:)
yes want a break frm dis misunderstanding...so wat would be better dan holi...!!yes want a super doper holi maha episode...!!
Guys......yaa would love 2 see a grand holi celebrtaion in KMH2...lekin for dat we have 2 spam kmh 2 official fanpage on fb.......plzz guys spam der wall..den only dey will listen...bt after seeing all d pics...i feel dey r from ahemdabad......bcoz kmh people have put dem in der ahemdabad album...plzz someone clarify..ki yeh pix kab ki hai...plss reply.......:)
^^ i dont know form where the pics aree
i dont think tis from the kmh sets.. cause only karan kritika?
it can be from sbs/sbb as well
but i dont think its from kmh sets.. cause we have not heard anythign about holi episode ..

and yess we need to spam theri wall
Thanks for the Topic..I was thinking alike..Wanna see this colorful occasion with colorful Arjuhi/ Karnika ....Hope cv's think on it...They'll rock it..Thanks for the Pic...Is it from Zoom Holi Party or what..😳Anyways Its lovely...Looking too cute...
I tooooooo want a holi epi...where both get tallllliiiiii..;)
n hopfully xpress der feelings 4 each other..