Chat Clubs

India-Forums

   
Chat Clubs
Chat Clubs

TEAM INDIA For World Cup - De Ghuma Ke ;) (Page 144)

Cutiepie Rani IF-Stunnerz
Cutiepie Rani
Cutiepie Rani

Joined: 14 June 2007
Posts: 40093

Posted: 29 March 2011 at 7:04pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by PimpJuice

@ Rani ROFL oh man

nonetheless.. ALL HAIL INDIAAAAAA! Dancing


Confused what?

come up with something better then! LOL

hindu4lyf IF-Rockerz
hindu4lyf
hindu4lyf

Joined: 25 March 2008
Posts: 9352

Posted: 29 March 2011 at 7:04pm | IP Logged
Can someone tell me when exactly the match is starting?

Cricinfo says 9am GMT but I'm not sure if it's at 9/10? :\
(9am would be 1.30pm indian time)
indian_beauty IF-Stunnerz
indian_beauty
indian_beauty

Joined: 27 February 2010
Posts: 46897

Posted: 29 March 2011 at 7:06pm | IP Logged
It says 5am for us which is 2:30 pm in IndiaErmm

so I think it's at 10....


Edited by indian_beauty - 29 March 2011 at 7:06pm
Cutiepie Rani IF-Stunnerz
Cutiepie Rani
Cutiepie Rani

Joined: 14 June 2007
Posts: 40093

Posted: 29 March 2011 at 7:07pm | IP Logged
^ well according to USA time it's starting at 5 am!
hindu4lyf IF-Rockerz
hindu4lyf
hindu4lyf

Joined: 25 March 2008
Posts: 9352

Posted: 29 March 2011 at 7:10pm | IP Logged
Oh goshh. I'm so confused. I'll wake up early anyway to watch the toss and the pre-match discussion. :)

It's past 2am and I am still awakeee! o_O
Cutiepie Rani IF-Stunnerz
Cutiepie Rani
Cutiepie Rani

Joined: 14 June 2007
Posts: 40093

Posted: 29 March 2011 at 7:11pm | IP Logged
*edit*

El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua Wednesday 03:00

Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Jamaica, Peru, USA Wednesday 04:00

Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico Wednesday 05:00

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay Wednesday 06:00

Uruguay Wednesday 07:00

Iceland, Morocco Portugal, UK Wednesday 09:00

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Serbia Wednesday 10:00

Belarus, Bulgaria, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Madagascar, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine Wednesday 11:00

Ethiopia, Iraq, Kuwait, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Sudan Wednesday 12:00

UAE Wednesday 13:00

Afghanistan Wednesday 13:30

Pakistan, Uzbekistan Wednesday 14:00

India, Sri Lanka Wednesday 14:30

Nepal Wednesday 14:45

Bangladesh, Kazakhstan Wednesday 15:00

Myanmar Wednesday 15:30

Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam Wednesday 16:00

China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan Wednesday 17:00

Japan, S Korea Wednesday 18:00

Australia Wednesday 20:00

New Zealand Wednesday 22:00




Edited by Cutiepie Rani - 29 March 2011 at 7:13pm
Cutiepie Rani IF-Stunnerz
Cutiepie Rani
Cutiepie Rani

Joined: 14 June 2007
Posts: 40093

Posted: 29 March 2011 at 7:14pm | IP Logged
^^^ except USA isn't 4 am its 5 am. not sure how accurate that is!
indian_beauty IF-Stunnerz
indian_beauty
indian_beauty

Joined: 27 February 2010
Posts: 46897

Posted: 29 March 2011 at 7:19pm | IP Logged
that looks accurate cuz I know it's gonna start at 2:30pm in India so usse andaza laga sakte hai....

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
[ Team SidAina HQ ] [Where art thou?]

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 150 151

Author: -bhootni-   Replies: 1200   Views: 48943

-bhootni- 1200 48943 27 August 2010 at 8:08pm by -bhootni-
.: Prii's Chatting World #1 :.

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 18

Author: -Priii-   Replies: 139   Views: 7084

-Priii- 139 7084 26 April 2010 at 6:42am by -Priii-
[ Team SidAina HQ ] [new thread link 150]

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: -bhootni-   Replies: 1194   Views: 35148

-bhootni- 1194 35148 27 March 2010 at 2:36pm by -bhootni-
[ Team SidAina HQ ] [Link to next thread 148]

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: -bhootni-   Replies: 1196   Views: 33771

-bhootni- 1196 33771 29 January 2010 at 9:15pm by -bhootni-

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Chat Clubs Topic Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index