WreckLass thumbnail
Originally posted by: OrientalDancer

Perhasp to promote Sangini more or just as a guest.
Should she not come?

Oh I just wanted to know if there is a reason behind it....just curiousπŸ˜ƒ
OrientalDancer thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: crystalline23

Oh I just wanted to know if there is a reason behind it....just curiousπŸ˜ƒ

Oh okay. Sorry to ask.πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰
 I hope she will perform, too.
WreckLass thumbnail
Originally posted by: OrientalDancer

Oh okay. Sorry to ask.πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰
 I hope she will perform, too.

no problemo ji
Yes, it will be definitely nice to see her perform.
ThatOneGuy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

wow this hoonur is some new website kya? πŸ˜•
Looks like the "Desi Twitter" πŸ€”
.shona. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
i think she's gonna dance wid the contestant. She was one of my fav dancer on DID 2<3
digitalone 33 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
i just love it
if she is in the DID D for sure

she is the best and want to see here
i m soo exited about it
lets see when it come..................
pari2386 thumbnail
it would be nice to see her ! shes really doing a good job as a lead in SSBS; her acting has improved very much over the time and her character is quite strong  . I somehow liked her more as an actress than as a dancer πŸ˜›
Davi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh thats gr8 news, she is one of my favs.

eagerly awaiting to watch this episode now.
OrientalDancer thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Mihirism

wow this hoonur is some new website kya? πŸ˜•

I think its a siede for models/actors/actresses etc , who wants to get jobs  etc.  .But everyone can join there.I am there, too, but not looking for work.πŸ˜†πŸ˜³