Yeh Ishq Haaye

Manjari & Akshay Cafe Corner #2 - IMP Note Pg.1 - Page 30

frenz4u thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
ya dear its my bday tomorrow...😳
but my what was for the @ bold red in the above post ...chk it...
Edited by frenz4u - 12 years ago

Swetha-Sai thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: frenz4u

ya dear its my bday tomorrow...😳

but my what was for the @ bold red in the above post ...chk it...

i told u na... i mistakenly wrote it...i actally meant man😊... n it turned out to be boy...
okay... i'l reframe it...
wats up... our would be bday man...πŸ˜‰ ?
u do a lot for this forum... u do wu's... n spend time in seeing VMs n dreaming abt akshari...😳 rite...?
how do u plan to spend ur day tomorrow...?
frenz4u thumbnail
bday girl is fine ohk...
ya bday tomorrow..😳...nothing much will celebrate with family at home and going out with frnds...

Where were u ? Long time haan??? how r u ?
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

bday girl is fine ohk...

ya bday tomorrow..😳...nothing much will celebrate with family at home and going out with frnds...

Where were u ? Long time haan??? how r u ?

i'm fine...
was busy with my studies...
so u wont be comming in IF tomorrow rite...?

n ya... will u be comming to IF tonite...?
i'l wish u den b4 u go offline tonite...πŸ˜ƒ
frenz4u thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sv003

i'm fine...
was busy with my studies...
so u wont be comming in IF tomorrow rite...?

n ya... will u be comming to IF tonite...?
i'l wish u den b4 u go offline tonite...πŸ˜ƒ

have to give todays written update
No...dont worry i would be cuming on IF tomorrow... ...but dont know when??? πŸ˜‰
I am addicted to IF ...its not possible that i dont cum on iF ...lol...πŸ˜†

U busy with studies...exams were there kya???
But I find u online often ...πŸ˜‰
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

have to give todays written update
No...dont worry i would be cuming on IF tomorrow... ...but dont know when??? πŸ˜‰
I am addicted to IF ...its not possible that i dont cum on iF ...lol...πŸ˜†

U busy with studies...exams were there kya???
But I find u online often ...πŸ˜‰

oh dat...
i hav online lessons too... dats y u find me online...
coz parallelly i'm doing my lessons too...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰ coz wat to do...
i'm also kinda addicted to IF...😲 
hav to knw restrict myself to less hrs from now onwards... coz dis can be bad later on...
coz i hav got my exams in june/july...
frenz4u thumbnail

oh dat...

i hav online lessons too... dats y u find me online...
coz parallelly i'm doing my lessons too...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰ coz wat to do...
i'm also kinda addicted to IF...😲 
hav to knw restrict myself to less hrs from now onwards... coz dis can be bad later on...
coz i hav got my exams in june/july...

ya thats true...πŸ˜†...Addiction to this place is bad...
Even i restricted myself a bit from IF during my exams too...used to cum for sum time only...πŸ˜‰...but used to cum anyhow ...lol...
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

ya thats true...πŸ˜†...Addiction to this place is bad...
Even i restricted myself a bit from IF during my exams too...used to cum for sum time only...πŸ˜‰...but used to cum anyhow ...lol...

how were ur exams dear...?
did ur pratical exams also get ovr...?

when r ur results going to come out...?

frenz4u thumbnail

how were ur exams dear...?
did ur pratical exams also get ovr...?

when r ur results going to come out...?

Exams were ohk ...not so good not so bad...
ya practicals were before theory itself...
There is a lot of time for the results...it will be in July or August somewhre...bahut time hai...
Mumbai University is very slow in giving results...πŸ˜†

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Exams were ohk ...not so good not so bad...
ya practicals were before theory itself...
There is a lot of time for the results...it will be in July or August somewhre...bahut time hai...
Mumbai University is very slow in giving results...πŸ˜†

oh.. so ur in mumbai...πŸ˜ƒ
i never knew...
i admire the determination with which u came to IF during ur exams farhinπŸ‘...
coz during my exams... i wont come coz i dnt hav dat kind of focus later on den..(to study.. wat else...)

at wat time ur will be posting the wu of today's episode farhin...? (giv me the IST timing..)
i'l make sure to login at dat time n den wish u...πŸ˜ƒ