Mistis thought-14th march 2011 (Page 6)

misti73 IF-Sizzlerz
misti73
misti73

Posted: 15 March 2011 at 1:46am | IP Logged
Originally posted by radha_bilahari

Misti,

Thanks for your expert commentary.

You are welcome Radha. By the way I am no expert, these are just my thoughts.Big smile

The episode started disastrously with 2 different flute music being played but they ended it on such a high note that this glaring mistake went into total oblivion.

Thanks for pointing that out. They have done this before........I mean they have blunders but if the rest of the episode is good then people usually over look the blunder.......but when rest of the episode is not good then the blunders stand out.

Apart from the obvious which was the highlight of y'day's episode I really liked Chenu.  He does have a sense of responsibility and concern for Radhika, a potential ally for her in future.  He and his father know Chanda very well and was surprised at the sharp uptake of Chanda when Chenu was doing an errand for which he was not making a deal.

Yesterday I liked Chenus reaction (I was waiting to see whether money is really the all important thingfor him) and also Radhikas facial expressions. If I was not doing this commentary then I would not have paid attention to Devs dialogues and would have just enjoyed Radhikas reactions. She was behaving like a little madam yesterday and I found that very amusing.

Chanda is pretty sharp...she has been playing with her mother and using Radhikas name to hoodwink her....so was not that surprised with Chanda picking up on Chenus lapse in not asking for money.

We seem to be having a regular dose of the daily happenings in Radhika's family while the activites in the PB family is almost at a standstill.  Wondering with the change in the creative team, are they planning to slow down things a bit?