Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

Something I Hope You Read. :)

havokhotline Goldie
havokhotline
havokhotline

Posted: 14 March 2011 at 1:01am | IP Logged

Hey guys :D

The atmosphere in this forum is pretty sad. :( Especially with the baby dying and all.. I am sad. x( Either way, I just wanted to say I've been a silent observer of this forum for a long time not being a part of any activity as such. I'm going to be writing my boards so I'll be away for the next couple weeks. For those of you on the PKYEK forum, you might have read this. But anyway, here goes.
 All of you are such a good bunch and to any more of you who are going to write your boards, all the very best. :) Let's hope we all come out with flying colours and I will definately pray for you. :)
There are a couple things I want to say to you guys before I temporarily exit. :)

I'm a part time social worker for many organizations (Yup, I'm only in the tenth, but social work is my passion) and almost everyday I wonder.. What it will be like when I die. I work with HIV+ kids and atleast once a month one of them passes away. :(( I see people comitting suicide just cause they think they aren't pretty enough.

I wonder if I've made enough of an impact on people.
I wonder if I am loved enough.
I wonder if people care enough to show up at my funeral.
And all of this is what makes me want to go out and be the best I can to everyone.
So If I've hurt any of you with anything I've said, I am truly very sorry.
Lastly I want to tell all of you this:
Want to know a secret?
You are beautiful.
Black, white, gay, straight, bisexual. Whether you are smart or quiet or impossibly in love with your best friend, someone out there cherishes your smile and gets butterflies when you walk into a room.

Someone out there can't stop thinking about you. You Are Beautiful. Don't ever believe differently.
Thank you so much for reading.
:)
A whole lotta love. <3

Edited by havokhotline - 14 March 2011 at 1:12am