Sanugr8fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: nikki028

ok plz gimme an xception....i cant cound words n write.....๐Ÿ˜ณ...i will jst write....plz dnt go for length....bhavno ko samjho....๐Ÿคฃ....aur waise bhi i myself donno hw length it wil hv in d end.....it all depends upon on my mood....๐Ÿ˜†

ok...no lmt....write as much as u want!
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
will surely participate.๐Ÿ˜ƒ...... when it comes to Kapil๐Ÿ˜ i can write long long postsโ˜บ๏ธ........ so Nattie dear...... like Nikki said even i don't know whether 500 words will be enough๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜†...... so why don't you change it to no limit........??? ๐Ÿ˜‰
๐Ÿ˜†
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
aww sujiiii......thnxx for agreein.....๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—...

so nattie...nw u shud....implement NO LIMIT rule...as MAJORITY wants tht....๐Ÿ˜†
Xx_fehmida_xX thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
thanx 4 PM
fab contest

WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
@Nikki and Sujji: Fine.. I shall remove the word limit then! Hayyyeee socho Kapil and Arjun reading like 10 pages of Love letter! ๐Ÿคฃ Chalo bacho likho ab..

@Abeer: Thanks for participating.. Will be waiting for ur entry..

@Shivzi: Why not Hun!? Jun ka sawal hai Hun! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

@Fehmida: Thanks for liking the contest.. Would like to have ur entry too.. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
dv-hott thumbnail
thanks for pm๐Ÿ˜Š

will participate for sure
ROFLOL thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
wahhh i likee thisss~! but i suck at writing love letters haha i will still give it a shot though!!
its gonna be embarrassin to write lovey dovey things for AB so maybe i will write one for bhavna๐Ÿคฃ
Sanugr8fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Sshikhaa

wahhh i likee thisss~! but i suck at writing love letters haha i will still give it a shot though!!
its gonna be embarrassin to write lovey dovey things for AB so maybe i will write one for bhavna๐Ÿคฃ

dont wry yaar.....i m also gonnna write my DIL in d l8er...be bindass n write evrthin u want!!๐Ÿ˜‰
darshana23 thumbnail
Nattie, love letter and that too Kapil??? I will surely become besharam and write that.......... But just imagining Kapil reading that, wo bechara sharma jaayega ๐Ÿ˜†
TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Iam not creative in writting , else i wuld have written plenty in my life and bugged many ppl so that they would come and complain my mom ,๐Ÿ˜†

hmm, can i get someone's help ?? and credit that person ??