Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
very nice dear

so it all was a dream 

beautiful
swati2008 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
sheeba........new ff.......great.......naku's dream was so romantic......seems we all hav influenced her too much with SR discussions........btw where is Dutta.......why i m smelling some twist here.......update soon........
Princess_Priya1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitrakshgeet

Hello,....

Me first....YIPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE....

Hmmm...Amazing update...padthe padthe...I fainted...My hands ans feet became cold after reading....Thanks.... you made me to read this early in the morning...so that I can't concentrate on my work....Ufffff....ab mae kya karo...kaha jao....kaash mere paas DUTTA hota to me usko bolti..."SAAB mere manager se muje bachao.....πŸ˜‰....Kutta muje hamesha pareshan kartha hai.....πŸ˜†"

Omgggggggggggg aisa haal ho gayaa teraa..................πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...............Glad u liked it dear...................😳

Originally posted by: mIsHeZ.x

RESERVED ;-)

WOW shilpi another ff!! congratz!! girl ur on fire lmao!!!

ur new ff soundz amazing!! i loved it

da SR which may be a dream was soo romantic!!   

D sounded soo obsessiv n ful of lust lol  

the setting n everythng was wonderful..total bliss!!  

BUT was  it really a dream??? is naku actually married to D??

How did tasha get 2gether in the 1st place..n is der past same as that in da serial...  

sory 4 askin soo many ?s lolπŸ˜†

continue sooon.x

Glad u liked it...........I just love ur smileys soooooooooooo much..................πŸ˜³πŸ‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰...............Well dutta kahaan hai u will find in next part.............Abb dutta chalaa gayaa toh i promise I WOn't LET U ALL MISS HIM through my work...................😭
sinak thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Sheeba that was awesome. What a dream of Naku's
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishalLeoSheeba

Glad u liked it...........I just love ur smileys soooooooooooo much.................................Well dutta kahaan hai u will find in next part.............Abb dutta chalaa gayaa toh i promise I WOn't LET U ALL MISS HIM through my work...................

Awww Sheebu i love u girl!! did u kno dat!! hehe

ukno wats making me evn more sad is the fact that most people wont carry on with their ffs n there wil be no os/ffs to look forward to...  

u dont kno hw glad i am to hear that u wil cary on with it >>>HAPPY TEARS  *big tight hugs*  lol

i rely wud like to urge people to carry on n show their talent n creativity through ffs/os's etc...since we knew 1 day ltl had 2 end (how we  wish it cud jus go on 4eva but gud thngs always end😭) so y not cary on dreamin about the good times we shared n all the momories tasha have engraved on our hearts  ...they mean soo much 2 us...am sure its same with most of us ere...do u really think they can be erased soo easily...we cannot just resist coming to this forum n sharing our dreams n thoughts..we can stil carry on..evn tho dutta aint in the shows..we can stil dream about him evn though we will miss him terribly   .....

We dont have to watch the show if we dont want to to be able to come on this forum RIGHT.....??!!!   

n sheebu ur most welcum bby..soo glad u lykd ma emoticnz...

plz doo cary on with ur woderfully beautiful ffs/os/s...wil be waiting just as eagrly as i did before......  
ps.sory 4 had 2 lisen to my bakbak..ope u didnt get 2 bored lolπŸ˜†

Kalavati thumbnail
Please Sheeba
Tu toh tera FF mein Mishal ko LTL ki tarha vanish mat kar

pls bring bach him at the morning in that room.

Originally posted by: Sophia21

Wooo another FF sheebz... Great!!

Arrreee yaar.. I nearly reached heaven and then was thrown bak on earth.. she was dreaming? lol
Gaye bhais pani mein.
But hailaaa aaj SR hain.. where is Dutta? Is he nervous to come in? lol ...
Awesome start... Continue soon..!!
If u can send out PMs.. then please add me to your PM list :)

ohh sorry dear.........πŸ˜†........wait till my next one shot........buffalo wont go in water in that..........🀣yaa will pm for sure.......😊

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

very nice update sheeba!

so romantic..i think this wud hav to b the mst romantic SR u hav written!
bt wer is dutta? dnt tel me he wnt come or doesnt love her?

omgggggggg ur comment made me realise i have sent in 4 srs till date for tashaπŸ˜†.........one more coming in for one shot.........😳.......u will find where donkey is in next part........πŸ˜‰
Edited by MishalLeoSheeba - 13 years ago

Originally posted by: ushankitvc

Wow !!! so romantic and hawttt SR...... but it was a dream...... where is Dutta????????????

Congrats on ur new FF........ updt soooooooooon........

glad u enjoyed it............😳.........dutta kahan hai u will find out in next part........πŸ˜›