Chat Clubs

#:Samrat's chashmish's CC:#15 Waiting for MoNaya

MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail

We drool for one, We cry for one, we fight for one,we blush for one, we live for one!❤️

We LOVE you Mohit!! Your true chashmishs forever!!

Basically, we Samrat's crazies came up with this idea a long time back after seeing the Mega Epi of MJHT...from where this chashmish idea is taken!! Drunk Gunjan says that she is Samrat's CHASH-MISH.

Credit for Avi ..Preks

We all ofcourse got jealous from this🤣...and started fighting over who is the REAL chashmish😎😆...we all start changing our status saying "I am Sammy's Chashmish"😎 So this CC is for all of us Samrat's Chashmishs..who thinks that Sammy is only'MINE'😉🤣

😳😳

Sammy acted as Chashmish in Feb 1, 2010 Epi and we all are more crazy for him than ever!!🤪❤️

So now finally me(Ragini) and Pari are opening this Cfor all of us Mohit's Deewanies!! If you are a diehard fan of Mohit Sehgal aka Samrat and his chshmish look..then what are you waiting for?? Come join in people!! here its ALL about Mohit Sehgal!😳 Many us are chashmishs in real life too😉BUT ofcourse u dont have to be a REAL chashmish for joining in😆 ...the only thing you need is an invitation by one of the official members! 😳 

THE CHASHMISH'S SLOGAN
        WE like to drool over whom we like...instead of bashing whom we dont like😉

Ragini
Pari
Jagavi
Maria
Jia
Neha

samrat_anki
Lipsa
Sayani
Sana
Naima
cool.sindhya
-LilyGurl-
angelkti
mimi0295
AvniSajan
Yashikaaa
Sab93
Doyel
Nikita_88
LanaBurak
Aditti_sajan
Adorable_Anu
Aabha_Monaya
Rozain
cutelove1111
gina87
aashizin
MoNaYaRoX
FairyFaria
rkmnsg
-Destiny-
sana866
sajanroxx20
kasufan4ever
swati_mjht
Nadz_j
Cute_Ash
-Nitya-
riddhima1_gunjan
charmee_sammy
_Mariam_
Mallu_Gal
dolly18
Simi
hema_sajan
dmg1_mjht
Naina
Tarrow
Sukirti_Sanaya
cool_tuli
Drishti_Sajan
---ishita---
mohit.great
-Sonali-
Pragya_luvsajan
kasuforever1
angelshy
aarthi.ramani
sayankgunur
Jyoti.MoNaya
zummi03
cutekins
Aditi_Sajanfan
kajenfanpari
aa123.80
-Natasha-
-BlueFairy-
akritimjht
talkativetauras
ght_sajan
nishi_sajan
Januable_Sajan
CandYlicious_SG
kavya.b 
-Meera-
 MohitSanaya Drug 
lovedkruti

Rules:

-Members allowed here by invites only-
-Please refrain from bashing of Mohit, if you are not his fan then we kindlyrequest you to not join this CC-
-Drooling is ALLOWED🤣-
Thank you

-Jyotika- thumbnail
Byee gals🤗
G2g.. sorry
congo... 
and lets continue the convo here
jyoti u r going ? kyun ? arrey ?
anyway byeee

and charmz yeh we tried calling u.. we were doing some planning on monaya awai some besharmi... 
charmee_sammy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: sajanroxx20

I'm seriously busy charmz.. try to understand sweets.. functions in house + exams + some more probs.. but my exams are gonna be over now so will text or call you jaldii!!
infact me and pragz planned to call you few days back as far as i remember.. but tera call nahi lag raha tha😆

oh ohk...😊 i understand.... din't knew abt it....
shit!! i was thinking to start calling u jyotika as sam used to do jab wo gunjan se naraz hota tha....😳
bt in vien... now m not naraz😊😆
bt u remember now wen u r free do call or text don't hurt me again otherwise i'll start calling u jyotika🤣🤣
ok chalo gusy me leaving..
have to have dinner.
phir milte hai
keep listening too 
maine kab yeh socha tha... :) *blush*
charmee_sammy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
yeah pragz..😳
even me off to studying...
byeeeee cyaaa guys
🤗
Cute_Ash thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Hey Ishi u kw Pari is gonnna Keel me anyway for not talking to her for ages🤣🤣
and Yep me have to get bak to all my SaJanianss..Gawsh I misshh all of them pari binu mimi piya iqra naveen shaz puchipie jazz. and many others...😆
NautankiSaali17 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7
congo shongo on new one...🥳
-Ishita- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
2 Weeks and it's gonna be PATHETIC!!!!!!
EXAMS