-Work Of Art-KaShHeaven1000&VirafShilpaPg.73 13/06 - Page 8

-Rinki- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Edited my reply ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

P.S - The 2nd version of the 'Around the world' sig is just AMAZING! My wallpaper. <333333

-GoogleWithMe- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

nikkkkkiiii ommmmggg this is mindblwoing Shilpa the sleeping beauty ๐Ÿ˜ณKaran her prince charming โ˜บ๏ธu  have merged it well outstanding๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ

this one is also amazing loved the colouring &  text marvellous ๐Ÿ‘

Shona looks so cute u r really a genious nikki i don't have words to say it well done๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Haaaaaayyyeeeeeeeeee My Superman looks very handsome especially the dimple wala smileโ˜บ๏ธ nikki it fantastic it is really  Super cute๐Ÿ˜†

another one wow merging is fabulous nikki i am speechless u have really done an awesome job loooovvvveeeeeeeeddd this siggy

this  wallpaper size one is KaShtastic but it looks like real ๐Ÿ˜ณ 

nikki really hatts off to u my dear keep up the good work &  make more ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒโญ๏ธ

...PARiNA... thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
powerfull update
this is something par excellence ....

Thanks for the PM.. pls cont.
-Pari
KStewartFanatic thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Nikkz simply outstanding!
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

OHHH MY GOD

THis is Just AWESOME... Ahhhhh Nikaaaaaaa love Uuuuuuuuu 
Laddoo.Phaddoo thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hmmmm amazing update nikkkaaaa
u rock and u r the most creative person i have ever seen in such  a short period of time
im speechless
keep it up babyyy
๐Ÿค—
-laddooโ˜บ๏ธ
FleetingWishes. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
NIkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
OMFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG :O :O :O :O :O :O :O
godddddddddddd god godddd!!!!!!!!!!!!! noww really how wil i not be breathlessssss????? omg im toh deaddd deadd deaddd goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww omg nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii wat hav u done?????????? omgggggg omggg i cant breathe now, uve set me on fire. mjhe paani chaahiye koi fire brigade ko plz bulaaoooo . hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, like ur previus sigs had done kam damage to meeeee, yaar now really wat shud i tell u, therez no word made uptil now wch had this strong intensity to describe ur wrk. words like marvelous rokng awesome perfect best are nothng nothing in front of this update,reallly nikiiiiiiiiiii ur far far far far more thaan just best, u rokkkkkkkkkkkkk, omg i cant tell u how much i love u for these, omg i luv u luv u luv u luv u. seriusly uve blown me like anything, omg i cant evn thnk ov how you did that but all i know is ive saved it in my cell, nd i stare at it 24/7 nd smile like a fool lost in my gaga land, nd thnk godddddddd i luv nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, coz she made kash more irrestible, hot, sizzling sexy magicall goshhh ๐Ÿ˜

OKKKKKKK nowwwwwww seriosely nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, uv kileed me rite heree!!!!! galllllll ur simply the best best best best best. omg nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii this has to be the best best best best Sig everr. omgggggg nikiiiiiiiiiiiiii this is so sos so so so so hottttttttttttttttt, evn hot isnt that hotter to describe this sig nikiiiiiii omg how did u do this yaaar????? im dying here wd madness, omg ive got so obsessed bout this siggg. all i remember is this sig, everytime im jjust thnkng about it . omg was kash less that u tapkofied this dhamaka on me. really this is it! this is wat kash is The most magical, rokng, beautifullll, awesome, hot, sexyyyyyyy, sizzling burning burning jodi everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. ppl on the face of it!!!!!!!!!, omg nikiiiiiiiii i really dont know wat to tell u, evn if i wd say this is more than perfect nd ur out of ds world nd the best it wd seem so small to justify ur outstanding skills and work. omggg the colouringgggggg nikiiiiiiiiiiiii it wooshed me off. omg it was just so so perfect, it made this sig so so beautiful, omg so magical hats off to uuuuuu (: (=. nd ohhh goddddddddddddddd Loves first kiss nd sleepng beauty. omgggggggggggggg kiss kiss kiss hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, im dying every moment. omg look at himmmmmmmm, the way he leaned down omg omg to kiss his princess to make her his, the passion and love so evident wd his gestureee!!! the way he brought his head down, nd he so softly, lovingly beautifullly placed his lips on her soft skin, taking in the pleasure to kiss the gal he loved so madly nd deeply. the way his lips landed down so softly, and touched her sweetness, as his manliness bored deep down into her cheeks, and his lips just said it all, as they clearly showed that they had this only right to touch her, to feel her, she was wholly nd soully his OMGGGGG his lips on her cheek, the way he kissed her nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii omgggggggggggggg, soooooo deep nd beautiful crazy nd sweet emotions hidden in this sig, nikiiiiiiiiiiiii gal i luv u luv u luv u luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. muaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh. awesome awesome awesome i swear im gone mad after this sig, uve got me crazyyyyyyyyy.

omg nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee shonaaaaaaaaaaaaaa looks so so so so gorgeoussssssss, uffffffffffffffffff, omg im loving this avi totallyyyyyy, totally totallyyyyyy, hawww soooooooooooo sooo beautifullllllll. i so luv the colouring nd frame. goshhh so beautiful. ur a geemmmmmmm just luv u ms proo

omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg, OMFFFFFFFGGGG hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haww so so so so so so so so cuteeeeeeeee, coochie cooooooooooooo lol, omg im totally totally totally in luv wd dis one. ohhhh i luv ths one so so sso muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. omg his adorable adorable smile nd aww hos cute dimplesss. hawwwwwwwwwww nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i totally love itttttttttttttttt muaaaaaaahh luv my supermannnnnnnnnn

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG :O :O Now wat shud i say about thissssssssss, i wd lie if i wd say i luv ths coz ii far more than luv it nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, i badly immensely madly deeply luv ths sig ov urz nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, gosh i cant thank u enufffffff i cant luv u enuf to tell u how obsessively im in luv wd dis, it just leaves me so so so awestrucked every every time, omgggg i cant take my eyes off itttttttttttttt, wat have u done to meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. goshhhhhh this is so so close to my heart, really nd omg the wordssssssssss, im speechless brought tears to my eyes, omg i luv each nd every worddd so so muchhhhhhh. luv u nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii this sig is just so so so so awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. nd omg kashhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!! hayeeeeeeeeee wat brilliant merging yaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrr,  toh luv u for this . theyre looking so hawwwttttttttttttttttttt!!! omggggggggggg hawwwwwwterrrrrrrrrrrrr than hell. a perfect rokng awesome wonderful briliant touching kash sig. muaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG half wali kam thi wall size dediiiiiiiiiii, hehe lol u knw ive printed it nd paasted it inside my cupboard hehe. goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhi cant get myself out ov the magic of this siggggg, wwaat hav u doneeeeeeeeee do u knwwwwwwwww galll uve damaged me in nd out all my systems r jammed wd dis one siggg. uv eleft me awestrukd mesmerized, i cant tell u how brilliant u r nd this is, ufffffffffff ur sigs kill me nikiiiiiiiiiiiii. omg the hottest princeeeeeeeeeeee nd his sweet fragil princess, omg it soo looks like a fairytaleeeeeee, so magicalll, my goddddddddd uve taken me to a completely different world ov kas. ur just the bestttttt nikiiiiiiii i luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

hehe realy sory for being so late ughh this hand ov mine na really is kilng me lol i had to write this in installments, everyday nd save it wd me LOL finally done, but really evn if i write 10 whole pages it wd seem nutng in frint of such amazngg amazng work. nd i had tell u before ur the most sexiesttttttttttt sig makerrr nd im so so so proud that ure a kashian nd my frend, goshhhh ur completely outstandinggg , luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu nd luv these so so so muhhhhhhhhh.

omgggggggggg nexxt updateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee kab aarahaaaaaaa haiiiiiiiiiii, abhi abhi abhi abhi abhiiiiiiii omg jaldiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii se updateeeeeeeeeeeeee im dying to die wd ur sigs once again, gosh this affect ov ur wrk o0n me is so strongggggggggggggggggggg.
update really jaldiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, warna il hit u wd dis plaster, zor se lagti hai sacchiiiii, hehe
muaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh nikiiiiiiiiiiiiii luvvv uuuuuuuuuuuuu
awesomelyyyy kashlicious yaaar, ur the best
update really superfast see main bemaaar hoon na bemaar ki baat suno plz mre liyeeee update soooooooooooooooooonnn ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Edited by chocolatefreak - 13 years ago
J3ny thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Res

*edited....

Nikki u r too too too good with KASH mergings gurl...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
I love love the update...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

KASH as prince and princess...hayye.
๐Ÿ˜...Shona sleeping beauty & Karan her prince charming...Oyye-Hoyye....๐Ÿ˜ณโ˜บ๏ธ

KSG Avi is supercute...๐Ÿคช
๐Ÿคช
Our superman rocks...<33 <33

Nikka keepin coming up with more & more of KASh stuff๐Ÿ˜ณ...Can't get enough of them...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ
N once again fab update...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Edited by Jenny_KaShian - 13 years ago
gunji thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nikkiiiiiiiiiiiii....pehle jhappi le๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

what a mindblowing sigโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

OMG OMG...sooo freaking REAL.....KASH Sleeping Beauty ....hayyeeeee๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
OMG yaara im loving ur work alot.. im not fan of them. but always i look at creativty so i love ur work alot.. the mergring coloring wooooowwww beautifuy make..

senorita