komlika thumbnail
@Eva just got home from work....still have mid term to do ...n....it's tomorrow.....I was do mad reading people calling feet selfish n all tht
priya . . . baby count me in . . . i am in love with GK but i am not a lesbian😆 anyhow i am in love with her . . . 😆 and yeah tell me who doesnt read the update at least 3-4 tyms if not more😆
maanujaanu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: komlika

@Eva ..... I thought it was just me .... Chalo I have company to ask muskan for mire GK scene....still waiting in GK dhamake dar entry with cops following her n maan sees tht....same exactly like maan had in show with body guards

well we have noticed Maan just not payin enuf attention around his surroundings
bcoz so many times GK arrived b4 trouble arrived to him
n my only? is y he is not paying attention to d name tag on d gate
like d way muski described Geet's outfit in d last update

komlika thumbnail

Originally posted by: 7thHeaven

she will defo get a heartattack and we will 2 . . . diff will b in her case it will be coz she will be sad in our case as we will die laughing😆

Your so right.....muskan PLZ can we have MORE GK scenes
komlika thumbnail

priya . . .baby count me in . . . i am in love with GK but i am not a lesbian😆anyhow i am in love with her . . . 😆and yeah tell me who doesnt read the update at least 3-4 tyms if not more😆

Me straight too 😆

Originally posted by: komlika

@Eva just got home from work....still have mid term to do ...n....it's tomorrow.....I was do mad reading people calling feet selfish n all tht

its higly wrong on my part but i really want to get into the lappy and indulge into a verbal fight with them although i love debating but damn it when i read those comments abt geet i so wanted a bad and not so healthy debate, sry not debate rather heated argument . . . i am ready to eat them although i am a veggy 😆
komlika thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanujaanu

</div>well we have noticed Maan just not payin enuf attention around his surroundings
<div>bcoz so many times GK arrived b4 trouble arrived to him

n my only? is y he is not paying attention to d name tag on d gate

like d way muski described Geet's outfit in d last update

Even I have same questions.....MUSKAN u here....PLZ this Question 😳
maanujaanu thumbnail

hey guys was in d meeting 2day n bosses were present , got yelled bcoz was bz reading FF's on my iphone

got my 1st warning
maanujaanu thumbnail
hey priya brb
gotta go 4 few mins
boss is on his way in
komlika thumbnail

its higly wrong on my part but i really want to get into the lappy and indulge into a verbal fight with them although i love debating but damn it when i read those comments abt geet i so wanted a bad and not so healthy debate, sry not debaterather heated argument . . .i am ready to eat them although i am a veggy 😆

Count me in.... I was at work so couldn't comment on it but how could u forget geet pain yaar....n the question is Maan unintentionally hurt MK ... How could geet not say anything