Shah Rukh and I are likeminded: Kunal Kapoor

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  

Shah Rukh and I are likeminded: Kunal Kapoor

Mumbai, March 13 – Kunal Kapoor has just fished shooting with superstar Shah Rukh Khan for the part two of 'Don: The Chase Begins' and says he doesn't believe in the camp system, but would love to do more films with the Bollywood superstar.

'It was fun shooting for 'Don 2'. The shooting is complete. I don't believe in camps. It's about getting along with people who are like-minded. Shah Rukh and I are likeminded and I would love to do more films with him,' Kunal, told reporters Saturday at the ongoing Lakme Fashion Week where he walked for the brand Energie.

'I am not exaggerating but Shah Rukh truly has inexhaustible amount of energy,' added the 33-year-old.

Kunal has featured in movies like 'Rang De Bansanti' (2006), 'Laaga Chunari Mein Daag' (2007), 'Bachna Ae Haseeno' (2008) and 'Lamhaa' (2010).

The actor has two releases this year – 'Don 2' and 'Tezz'.

Kunal walked the ramp in a pink T-shirt and black coat teamed with a trouser while walking for the brand Arvind Lifestyle.

Asked what made him choose a girlish colour like pink, he said: 'No colour is for a boy or a girl centric, it all depends on how you carry it. I like their clothes because they are young.'

I'm not surprised that they are...sigh.

Thanks for sharing the article.. Looking forward to Kunal's new movies release
Like minded? Sure....we all know both of you like entering through both the doors. Isme nahi baat kaunsi hai? 🤔
i wish i could see him in a movie w/ koko sooonnn!
he's a fine actor...God only knows y he maintains a low profile?...yeah even i wanna see him with Koko
Originally posted by youknowme

I'm not surprised that they are...sigh.

I know not surprised either