Chaand Chupa Badal Mein

India-Forums

Chaand Chupa Badal Mein
Chaand Chupa Badal Mein

NivRen : Judaai aur Milan.. (#34) (Page 41)

Anisha_91 IF-Rockerz
Anisha_91
Anisha_91

Posted: 13 March 2011 at 4:04pm | IP Logged
Sonal I'm studying Chemistry, Biology and Phaysics at college its my final year and Inshallah will be heading for Uni this september.

Faizuuuu Congratzz my jaaan!!!!
Bigh hug Hug

Asma Di awww bless you Di x

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

FaizuuNivRenstarz4meanjaani07..Sakeena..diyaloveskinny

FaizuuNivRen Goldie
FaizuuNivRen
FaizuuNivRen

Posted: 13 March 2011 at 4:05pm | IP Logged
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!
Asma Diiiiiiii!!!
Lmaooo, naa, I bet you, school will give me another 6 pieces of homework!
BUT AWWWWWWWWWW, POOR YOU!!!
Sitting in meetings and drooling over KINSHUK!!!
I doo that in class, don't worry! Wink

AND THANKKK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!

LMAOO, ANISHA DIIII, I KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YOU MEAN!

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

Anisha_91anjaani07diyaloveskinny..Sakeena..

milee1014 Goldie
milee1014
milee1014

Posted: 13 March 2011 at 4:06pm | IP Logged
@Faizu, my sweet little angel. How are you? Its been a while dear. Didn't I send you a PM about my personal issues but its ok everything is fine and back to normal. I missed you all so much. But here I am, So how is school, any progress on your college seat.

@Hey Anisha, how are you sweetie. I know its been a while, I saw you all online thought I will say hi to you before I log off. How is school dear, been busy ?

@Hey Asma, how are you sweetie? I know I just spoke and then I disappeared. I had some personal problems sweetie but now its all ok back to normalcy. And I see our Sweetu Viren is back to normal so I am happy about it. How is work? and Asma I love your profile picture of Viren, handsome in blue. Oh how I want to see him in Blue kurta.