Iqbal Khan on Twitter #2 - Update Page 42 - Page 13

Miqbalkhan

My wife was buying a hand bag,I said "u alrdy hav couple of white bags".."Hello,I don't have THIS white" came the reply..Ladiej Log bhi na! circa 4 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry
      @S_a_m_a why not..arre bass kya yaar circa 4 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerryin risposta a S_a_m_a
      • @maryamkhan1985 oho long time,wots up? circa 4 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerryin risposta a maryamkhan1985
      haha so cute n so Funny ..ladies log bhi na ...😆

MIK is sooooooo awesome:)
      Thanks Anju for posting his tweets !
      That was really hilarious about the white bag for biwi 
      really tweets r so 😆

Miqbalkhan

1. @nutsie29 bilkul...hug hai ji circa 4 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a nutsie29
        • @SanyaZaidi loooove you circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a SanyaZaidi
          • @ayeshafromqatar here u go...I'm here circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a ayeshafromqatar
            • @missiqbalkhan Aysha Big hug to you circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a missiqbalkhan
              • @itsmeLabiba mein yahaan hu yahaa hu yahaa hu yahaaaaaa! circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a itsmeLabiba
                • @Arisha1980 Thank you ji... circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a Arisha1980
                  • @namsnow thanks Diya circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a namsnow
                    • @sangeeta_kumar I swear!! circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a sangeeta_kumar
                      • @sneha_gaikwad hope ur doing great circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a sneha_gaikwad
                        • @deepikasharma09 I know what u mean..let's kill the writers hah! circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a deepikasharma09
                          • @amrita0102 Thanks and wish u all the luck in the world. circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a amrita0102
                            • @simply_mana big hug circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a simply_mana
                              • @S_a_m_a from where? circa 5 ore fa via Twitter for BlackBerry in risposta a S_a_m_a

He's got the time to answer, that's great !

ahhh so many replies ..he is a darling 😊
                                I like how he always wants to kill the writers...just like us....😆😆
                                Aww Thats great. his got time to answer his fans.