.ayesha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Sabz-

No problem at all Ayesha. You deserve to know everything ocz yoy are our present who comes here often while Nicoleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee is our past 🀣

Just kidding! You two going to rock this FC huh since both of you going to be active πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

hahaa u are funny yaar , and now she is going to be the  future yaar 
   thanks for saying that i am active yaar 
exquisite. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _darklove_

Really it seemed like a year

agar mujhe pata hota ki meri kami tum logon ko itni khalti hai toh main kabhi na jaati! :P
ILY guys!
_darklove_ thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Don't u know Mayu got Married
romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

I'm so J of u 
now i'm gonna disappear for 1 month and will come back and i'll see who remembers me 

🀣🀣🀣🀣

Don;t even try that :) If you disappear on purpose, I will not even speak to ya 🀣🀣🀣 forget about getting my attention πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
exquisite. thumbnail

🀣🀣🀣🀣

You see how ishmart I am. I can introduce in wah wah way and exaggerate things 🀣🀣🀣

Afterall, I am a smarty πŸ˜‰

LOL....yeah yeah, it has not been an year and we already finished 23rd thread πŸ˜†

yea..! ismart and you..HAHAHA!
πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

its relatively slow..but i am happy with the progress! πŸ˜ƒ
-Mayu- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Glad to know that you had a great day, but how dare you said that took the pain 😲😭
Hawwwwww? I enjoyed and loved making a thread for you, but you are saying I had pain πŸ˜†

I hate you now coz you never understood me 🀣🀣🀣

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Don't u know Mayu got Married

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

You nikameez.....be like Jenny humble and sweet πŸ˜†
_darklove_ thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

🀣

Don;t even try that :) If you disappear on purpose, I will not even speak to ya 🀣🀣🀣 forget about getting my attention πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

If u don't give me ur attention after i disappear 
i'll complain to all the maasi's  
exquisite. thumbnail

Originally posted by: taman07

i am Ayesha  and  i am 17 too yaar. 
  i live in USA yaar and oye  yaar u will find some one better yaar , but that be soo coool 

Nyc meetin ya..!
Hopefully..meri phootti kismat mujhe KSG se behtar life partner dega ! =D
-Mayu- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
😲arghhhhhhhhhhhhh this FC is so fastπŸ˜†πŸ˜†