India-Forums

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

my research!!! why baby track needs to go

priyaoct Groupbie
priyaoct
priyaoct

Posted: 11 March 2011 at 10:43pm | IP Logged
being a research student i did my research on baby track. here it goes "baby track needs to end why:

1. with my serial experience i can say that whenever baby track introduced show is going to flop( do your research)

2. 70 percent audiuance is young , age ranging from 15-25. not interested in mama papa track. HP days biggest example when you had to introduced dehli track.(best days sigh!!!!!)

3. unhygenic set condition doesnt allow small baby on set it means atleast 5-10 years leap.being youth show no body interested in bhuda bhudi jodi.or serious track.

4. you must have witnessed that too much baby talks now a days irritate viewers what will happen when actual child introduced.

5 . freshness of show is there because of bubbly geet and passionate MSK. baby track wont allow that.

6. three biggest mistake by PH change of old of writers( swati and co) AA track , maaneet marriage now another mistake in making is baby track.

7. i know mahesh from tujh sang preet lagai sajna days. show was flop when he seperated leads and particularly introduced child track. after that show scrapped within 3 months

Edited by priyaoct - 12 March 2011 at 6:00am

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

hirajbhabhamaansi007fatim30Chaudhrytmmechantefille_Rashmicuttiee

Chelsha Senior Member
Chelsha
Chelsha

Posted: 11 March 2011 at 11:07pm | IP Logged
Your points prove how well deserved u to be a research student.
Nowadays most of the viewers are not at all interested in the baby track as they think coz of that CVs aren't able to show passionate Maaneet n the story line also is getting stagnant.
So its better to end up the baby track before the show goes into trash.
We all love Maneet n we want our show for a period however long it could be.

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post: