Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

India-Forums

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

MC/No MC is not the ques...artists livelihood is (Page 3)

Amoureux IF-Sizzlerz
Amoureux
Amoureux

Posted: 11 March 2011 at 3:36am | IP Logged
Originally posted by naamteeg

MC or No MC, should not matter... its the livelihood of all artists of GEET show that should matter... whichever story track makes the show last the longest, I will go with that...

I rather trust the writers of Geet to make that decision. 

I believe they will make the right one that will effect the length and life of the show. 

And I want the show to last for a while because the show is a source of livelihood of many small and big artists. And these are the ones working hard everyday to give us entertainment. Being an artist myself I know how hard it is to find long term and satisfying assignments. 

So I feel, instead of wanting what we feel is right for the screen characters, we should consider all the real life people behind the screen and support the writers in what ever entertainment they give us.

All I say is trust them and be entertained... After all we all watch it for purely entertainment sake

I will support both MC and NO MC, which ever way the writers take it... 
How many of you are with me on this??? How many of you are neutral ???

Everyones opinion counts... share yours
Good post I agree... At the end of the day its the cast and the crew who have brought this show this far and managed to entertain us. And if they have managed to show us everything so well so far there should not be any doubts that they cannot do that in future too.. After all the show is their baby and i'm sure they too definintelly care for it... Smile

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

PGirnnaamteegsindu_gurti

naamteeg Senior Member
naamteeg
naamteeg

Posted: 12 March 2011 at 6:55am | IP Logged
Originally posted by PGirn

AGREE WITH U!! Smile

love ur positivity!