India-Forums

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

MC/No MC is not the ques...artists livelihood is

naamteeg Senior Member
naamteeg
naamteeg

Posted: 10 March 2011 at 4:38pm | IP Logged
MC or No MC, should not matter... its the livelihood of all artists of GEET show that should matter... whichever story track makes the show last the longest, I will go with that...

I rather trust the writers of Geet to make that decision. 

I believe they will make the right one that will effect the length and life of the show. 

And I want the show to last for a while because the show is a source of livelihood of many small and big artists. And these are the ones working hard everyday to give us entertainment. Being an artist myself I know how hard it is to find long term and satisfying assignments. 

So I feel, instead of wanting what we feel is right for the screen characters, we should consider all the real life people behind the screen and support the writers in what ever entertainment they give us.

All I say is trust them and be entertained... After all we all watch it for purely entertainment sake

I will support both MC and NO MC, which ever way the writers take it... 
How many of you are with me on this??? How many of you are neutral ???

Everyones opinion counts... share yours

Edited by naamteeg - 10 March 2011 at 7:11pm

The following 20 member(s) liked the above post:

avneesana_arMishtiShonaYusLizPGirnMurlalkdg129love4maaneetbabygurl10loveableangelsvijaya77masinsindu_gurtiaanyakunatjnawaz-Priti11-Amoureuxcuttieeblackb28undisclosed

Anita1118 IF-Dazzler
Anita1118
Anita1118

Posted: 10 March 2011 at 5:01pm | IP Logged
I agree...the only thing I want is that Maan and Geet remain together...whatever happens after that, is all entertainment for all of us :).  As long as Maan and Geet are together...that is all that matters....

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

PGirnkdg129naamteegcuttiee

sana_ar Senior Member
sana_ar
sana_ar