yulZ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
erm i am not spamming am i 😳🤣.. there i go again talking to myself 🤣
Shamsaaa thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Parz jana i editd out my Post PG 5 do check it hun muhz once again happy birthday may u enjoy ur day to the fullest love you🤗
MysticNights thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
🤗 chokri su kare che...aaje bday upar khub enjoy kar....ke hoon thari paacha aavis band baaja baraat kaadhva.. 🤣

love ya loads

avani
Jenny.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
HAPPY BIRTHDAYY pariii enjoy ur b'day fullyyy🤗
luv yaa ❤️
sonali.19281 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Pari... HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAL...  
I hope I made it on time.. or at least on yer b'day week🤣knowing my timing with such things.. anyhow when exactly was yer b'day.. sorry I am too stuck for time to read the whole thread thingy.. just saw the title n doing my bit😆..no fancy sigs or avis or vms or gifts.. only genuinely wishing for peace and prosperity to prevail in your life and years to come..

will try to be online more often.. but these evenings have been nuts.. when I am not in lab m in the gym😆or a living zombie..now you better have a more enjoyable life than this..😆👍🏼
NautankiSaali17 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7
oye i edited my post on page 2 haan nd m before time so dont complaint ok...😆
-Drishti- thumbnail
HAPPPYY BIRTHDAYY PARIII!! 🤗🤗

P.S.- will edit my msg in a bit....hav loads to write!!! 😳
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
i am posting thios same combined message in all three topics haa haaaa
love u bth >>

Dolly--Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.. hmmmmmmmm

*gets a whack from simi*

Dolly 'ouch*rubs her head*

Simi'what r u doing?????

Dolly'umm listening to songs????

Simi'u dumb forgetfull girl!!!! How could u forget what date is today??

Dolly'I know its 12th march'today I banged into neighbours wall with my scooter three years ago!!!! They r still not talking to us!!

Simi- why??

Dolly'well I broke the glass wall that is why!!!

Simi'doll

Dolly-yaa???

Simi'just shutup!!!!!!!

Dolly-u think I am dumb??

Simi'pretty much yeah!!!

Dolly'

Dolly- anyway what I meant was that obviously I cant forget what today is!!!!! Its our sleeping beauty n princess's birthday!!!

Simi'yaaa pari n priii a very happy birthday!!!!! Lov u bth

Dolly'sim u have never talked to pri!!!!!

Simi'ya so what??? I will talk to her soon..

Dolly'ya but still '

Simi'will u just shut up n wish them properly???that called decent manners u know??

Dolly'umm yeah sorry !!!

{my messages to bth}

PRI>>

Hey girl hows u??? n I know I know I should finally wish u happy birthday !!!! but first lemme eat the cake!!! Its chocalatey n yummy n super beautiful'

*gets a whack from simi*

Okay okay I am getting on with it!!!!

PRI

A very very very very very very very happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope u enjoy this day to ur core!!!! And get loads of gifts , hugs, cakes(n may most of them end up on ur face hee hees), love , wishes, kisses , n dresses n jewelere!!!!

Do u want anyfink else??? I can include that too in my list hee hees!!!

N before I get on with my gifts !!!!! let me tell u sth !!!

I was always afraid of u' more then I ever was of pari anyway!!!!.. u know I seriously seriously used to think I will never get to talk to u!!!but then the mjht awards happened .. n I saw u nominating me in ff category..

I was like!!!!!...

Literally girl I stared at the screen blankly for few minutes!!!! I mean I actually thought u wrote my name when u wanted to vote for someone else(pls tell me that's not the case).. still that day I lost some of my fear.. n well finally we talked few days ago!!! N I was like u r real sweet n there is nothing to be afraid of u hee hee..

Thanks for everything dear

Enjoy ur birthday loads !!!!!! n hope our friendship shapes up beautifully !!!!!!!

N now the turn of the gifts!!!

Welll I made them in real hurry what with stupid college /stupider teachers n all that haa haa so sorry for any dissapiontments hee hee

Lov u n keep rocking!!!

ur gifts{hope they arent that bad!!!}

lov dolly
ps- there is a bigggggg surprise gift in making for both u n pari n me n simi r planning it hopefully u will get it by sunday.. sorry for not being able to post today.. i got sick at a very insignificant time!!! 

For PARI>>

Hellp my sleeping beauty .. n don't worry I wont do any nautanki in wishing u .. I Have already have had enough of whacks*glares at simi*.. anyway paruuuuuu my swweeetuuuu

A VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

N listen misss I am missing u like hell.. n I hate ur college n save a piece of cake for me too!!!!n as I said for pri , may allllll ur wishes come true on this day , n u get eons of happiness piled up over u hee heee!!! Also I wish u get a great facial of chocalates n cakes on ur face this day(I know I know I am uber evil..mwhaa haa haa)

Any how swweety u know how much I love u' welll n care for u too .. I wont say much today!!! But all in all there is oneline that will say it all

THANKS FOR BEING IN MY LIFE PARI, u have no idea what place u have in it J

Before I go uber emotional n come running to to hug u(n well topple u off in the processs) let me giv u the gifts>>> lov u hun!!!

love
dolly

ps- i dunno why my message is this short.. may be i am at lost of words.. well going emotional.. n u know how much my nautanki sucks when i am emotional😆.. anyway enjoy ur birthfay drea.. lov u will always lov u😳 

{by simi}

For pri>>

I guess I don't know u much pri n neither do u know me'. But before starting all those introductions!!! Let me wish u a very very very very very happy birthday'

Enjoy loads on this day n hope u get all u ever wished for today !!!! lov u sweets n keep rocking.. hope we do become good friends some day!!!!!

Now to the introductions part !!!!!

Hi I am simi! Chuddy buddy of doll!! In short we r real life female sayank hee hees with her being sam n me being her mayu!!!!..

Okay enough with my bakwas haa haa.. enjoy loads hun its ur day!!!

{for pari}

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU !!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR PARI !

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU !!!!!

Awwwwwwww meli hugie partner happy birthday baby !!!!!!!  🤗 🤗  🤗  🤗  🤗 Wishing you all the best of your health for coming years !!!!!! Tu aaj ke Din job hi wish maange aur aaj hi kyu tu jab bhi koi wish maage vo puri ho jaaye !!!!!! Hamsesha hasti rehna khush rehna ! Mohit ki tarah 32 daant waali smile dena !!!!! Hehehehehehehehehehehe !!!!! 😆  😆  😆  😆  😆

I wish teri life ka har din special ho aur tu kabhi bhi udaas na ho ! Aur sabse badi wish ke hum jaldi milein !!!!!!! Waiting for the day jab tujhse kabhi milungi !!!!!!!

And Meri taraf se aunty uncle ko ek thank u hug dena kyunki unhone humein itni sweet pari di !!!!!!! 🤗  🤗  🤗  🤗  🤗 Love u loads baby !!!!!!! Mmmmuuuaaaaahhhhh !!!!!!!!! I still remember jab humne pehli baar baat ki thi  !!!!!!  Aur phir main is sleeping beauty ki friendship main phas hi gayi !!!!! Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe !!!!!! Humesha lappie ke upar so jaati hai . Tera ek  k gift mujhe ab bhi yaad hai aur mere saamne hai !!!! you are so dang sweet !!!!!!! Missing you loads baby love u !!!!!!! Keep Smiling and brightening the world around you !!!!!!!  Kaash ke in words ke zariye main tujhe bta pati ke tu kitni special hai !!!!!

"Because time itself is like a spiral, something special happens on your birthday each year: The same energy that God invested in you at birth is present once again "

Now Time For Some Gifts !!!!!!!!! Pehla gift ( Isi tarah ke ek gift ne humein deeply bond kiya tha to iska dena to banta hai !!!!! )

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CK7LCsYb1zM[/YOUTUBE]

Aur Ab Next Gifts !!!! Jhel lena pls !!!!!

Bas itna hi kar paayi yaar !!!!! Being busy with college !!!! But yaad rakhna that I love u so very much aur ye gifts vo kabhi nahi keh paayenge tere bare main jo main kehna chahti thi !!!! You are very special !!!!!!

Loads of love hugs and kisses

Yours Simi

MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
HAPPPIEEEE BDAAYYYYYYYYYYY !!! 
rainydays. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
reserved =]

I found it😎

Pariiiiiiiiiii!

Happy B-Day!

I already sent you a PM [and I bet the PM's title probably cracked you up😆] but then I remembered I reserved here and thought I should continue the rest here😃

Now the only problem is, I dunno what to say😳 It's Pari day we're talking about here. No scratch that. It's Pari week. That's right Pari week. You're so darn cool that I've decided to give you a whole week instead of a day😎 And that's like big. It's so big I have no words to describe how important this is. And no I have no idea what I'm going on about but I swear I did when I started🤣

So remember when we first met? Cuz I don't😃🤣 I joke😆 Yes I remember😎 It was somewhere in the BMTD forum. Except back then your ID was something else back then. Something to do with SV and that's why this is for you:

Sid will probably kill me cuz I was bugging him for pics of Mohit and didn't end up using them🤣 You see, I thought to myself that you'll get enough mohit siggies from everyone else and that I should be different😎 And then I remembered how we both are SV/SD fans [though if you're an AD fan you're alone in that one😆] so I came up with this😃 I loved this performance btw😍 I think it was on Ajab Si? I tried to find the video and watch again but lets just say the video does not want to be found😳🤣 Oh oh oh! Remember their performane on Tujhe Dekh Dekh Sona at the Gold Awards?😃 I was gonna make you something on that but same problem😡🤣 Man I really didn't wanna give you this siggy cuz I like it🤣 But then I love you too much. I'm so confused🤣 It's ok I'm sick so I dunno what I'm saying😆

Anyway, back in the BMTD I didn't really know you. Like your ID I can still remember if you mention it to me but other then that I didn't know you. It wasn't till later like waaaaaaaaaaaaay later. Like 824278284627833 years later when I met you here. I think it was during the awards when I started to see you as the crazy child that you are for volunteering to make all 100+ siggies😳 I'll admit that I did question your sanity but then again who am I say that right?🤣 Fun times😆 After that we got to know each other better and became friends😃

Just wanna let you know that ou're super cool and amazing and awesome person and I love you for that =) Happy Birthday once again Pari😃

-Ravjot
Edited by -Ravjot- - 13 years ago