_Afrin_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
that was a totally different OS....................
awesome work...............
loved it................
thanx for the pm......................

KaSh_luv thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg dis was totally awesome! i luved it...
i cud lyk see all of it happening in front of me...
nyxx thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
WOW, completely lovedd it!
infact i would love it even more if you made this a FF...it truly has the potential, and it would totally be rocking :) But even the OS was really good..with a good flow and kept me interesting and asking for more hehe! I loved it when Shilpa ran away with Armaan down the aisle..and then, she started panicking...but i could totally imaginee it ;)
AWESOMEEEE JOB!

katsmeow thumbnail
Hey i luved it. it was supperb yaar soo differnt plzzz do wrte more os lke this
luv
anjali
nightstar thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
whoa samosa...i loved ur concept...esp tha fact that they are going bak  their parents...bt all in all...it gave me a deja vu of mills n boons....loved it...
Euphoria. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
it was a really cute and sweet oneshot ðŸ˜ƒ
amazing job and keep it up! 
Crazyy_Fan thumbnail
Nycc os :)) u cud mak it a short ff.....
s4mosa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail + 2
@dashingtusha13: Thank you!

@Shehnaazz: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

@shaaz_91: Thank you!

@sejal719: Thanks!

@glyn_diva: Lol I actually considered making it an FF but then I changed my mind because I wouldn't know where to go with it. ðŸ˜† But glad you enjoyed it though!

@pixie_n: Haha thanks! ðŸ˜‰

@Klutszy_KaShian: Thank you! ðŸ˜Š

@rising angel: Thanks!

@lil_desi_goddes: Thanks!

@Azmii: Thank you!

@m4manju: Thanks! I would make it into an FF if I knew where to take the story haha ðŸ˜†

@foxi: Thank you!

@kashndsel4eva: Thanks!

@_Afrin_: Thank you! Glad you liked it! ðŸ˜Š

@KaSh_luv: Hehe thanks!

@Armaan-KSG: I was actually going to make it an FF but I couldn't think of an interesting storyline to continue it with so I decided not to. But I'm glad you loved it! Thanks!

@katsmeow: Thank you! And will definitely try. ðŸ˜‰

@MeetPremeer: Thanks!

@sacred shrine: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed! ðŸ˜Š

@sammy4u: Thanks!

@stargaze94: Thank you!

@Crazyy_Fan: Hehe I would... but I don't know where to lead the story so I decided not to. ðŸ˜†
arsh444 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
i get ur point...😭😭
happns to me as well....
everythin i write is soooo dam random!!!!! !😳
n sumtimes it duznt evn make ne sense..😳 ðŸ˜†
sooo sooo.. i like it wen things dont make ne sense...
specially when derz ArSh in it...😆
everythin autamically strts makin sense...
so so so..like...mayb u cud stil chnge ur mind....
i dont mind it goin newhere...
in fact i think..none of d arsh/kash lovers wud mind it goin it in ne direction..
as long as ArSh r in it..😃

p.s. soory tat m buggin u...bt relli liked ur OS...😃
Edited by glyn_dva - 13 years ago
s4mosa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail + 2
@glyn_dva:
Haha I like random! 😆 I can be pretty random too but when it comes to writing, I can't do random I don't know why. ðŸ˜• Like, it needs to have some sort of concept/idea to it so it can flow smoothly. Plus I'm afraid that I'll lose interest in it quicker. So yea, no random writing for me ðŸ˜†

And yes, I'm sure that as long as it's ArSh no one will care what's going on haha ðŸ˜›

I'll try to see if I can get something out of this OS but no promises. ðŸ˜Š