Sanugr8fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nikita-Sharma

res

OMG OMG OMGGG!!! that was jus MINDBLOWINGLY AWESOME!! MN❀️

i love u more fr this update!🀣 well, just kidding, u r my baby! i love u<3 btw sis, how hav u been? kahan hai?? missing ya!!!...πŸ˜’...πŸ€—

anyways without further delay i LOVED EACH n EVERY siggie:D...saved=D...n m gonna use atleast one SOOONNN!...

the HD one..GOSH...😍..just AWESOME!!!!!! the MN, the ARTI...❀️...n the SALSA...that was quick n AMAZING!!!!!...my star...⭐️..u r shining!!!...πŸ‘πŸ˜³... n m being very HONEST..n not praising aiwai!!😳 πŸ€—

i actually find ur new style of siggie makin better than the previous one..πŸ˜ƒ

n the INDEPENDENCE day one...GOSH..INDIA..❀️ love them equally!!..πŸ€—...keep it up.....❀️

lastly, i love u too...my baby sis, my Sanu!❀️...i missed u on bday... ..anyways m always there ok?...just pm me once...:D

take care...keep MAKING n sharing! 😳 n no THANKS fr the pm...πŸ˜›...i was here b4 u evn pmed!😎...all in all..LOVELY update❀️ 😳...LOVED IT!!!❀️

take care Sanu..πŸ€— GodblessπŸ€—

lots of love n care n best wishes
-
urs Niks di:)<333
########################
re edit

this is just So PERFECT!!!!!❀️

will replyy yoo this in somee tymm aft updtngg =P
Sanugr8fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Love_Anant

Sanu...whr r u dese dayz yaa ?? no msg..no calls ?? gal i miss u πŸ€—

Letz talk abt ur updates...
m soo luving ur new style gal...πŸ‘
MaYur siggys...so droolicious yaa...πŸ€ͺ
in luv wid ol of dem...😳saved it...πŸ˜ƒ

& Happy Independence Day 2 u too...
luvd the icons & sigg πŸ‘πŸΌ

gr88 wrk...

Luv,
Juhi

chall tujhee bhi ress abhi ke liye...sabb ko replyy kar dungiii bas update karnee de
Sanugr8fan thumbnail
       I M P N O T E:
    (PLEASE TRY TO READ)

ok...soo now finallyy I think its high timee I should tell u all this..DONT FEEL BAD plzz ok...Guyzz I have noticed that the comments are increasing ..I am very happy to see that you all lovee whatevar i try and alsoo sumtimes use it..I know we all love mayank & nupur and majority wantss me to make on them ONLY. this is a lil close to impossible..I cant ONLY make on mayur..If you hav noticed I had promised you all a mega update of mayur in my 2nd shop...but for you all i did itt  in my last update only ...Try and get my point.. MAYANK & NUPUR will alwayzz be the most soecial couple for me..but that doesnt mean I dnt make on others..like for eg this update is mainly on ARNAV KHUSHI...plzz comment on this one too ...what my point is dat If u guyss love my work then whovever might be the character you wud comment...:) 

Thats it ..Just wanted to clear a few things..I was upset to see the response decrease a litle whenever i dont update mayur...plzz alll my friends see the creativity more than the characters...

A BIG THNKYOU TO U if u have read all this and have tried to 
       understand my point of view :) I respect ur view and
                          LOVE ur comments πŸ˜³
Edited by Sanugr8fan - 12 years ago
Sanugr8fan thumbnail
        U P D A T E

backk wit a update..well..aginn itss not any mega wala update...A small but sweet update...consists of 
arjun-rati icons , khushi-arnav icons , arhi and abhiya siggies :) hope you all like it..I have tried my best..Alsoo PLZ PRESS THE LIKE button if you liked my update...

This updatss dedicated too 4 of my closee friends on i-f ::sarzu , sanziee, varshu, ekta..I am missingg u guyss jusss soo much :( 

I C O N S

arti[set one]

stacked

arti [set 2]{myy favv😳}

stacked

arnav-khushi
                        [tutta tara scene]

stacked [only khushi's]{I lovee loveee these pics😍}

SI G G I E S

ARHI [4]

1.I LOVE how this one has come out 

2. khushi kumari gupta [havee no wordss to tell how much I HEART 
                                                 this pic]

3. ASR β˜ΊοΈ

4. tutta tara scenee [yeahh..I m obssessed with that scene :)]

lol..noww afterr thatt longgg dose of arhi After a longg time I 
                          have done somethng on abhiya :))

suku 

abhiya [hmm...]

THATS IT

thnkss a lott for those generous comments =))do keep supportng me alwayz like this..andd eahh another update andd i want to finsh off this shop...sooo plzz co-operate πŸ€£

waiting😳
LOVE-sanu

Edited by Sanugr8fan - 12 years ago
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

I would just say..F.A.N.T.A.S.T.I.C !!!!

Arti icons toh...Gosh u kno how much i love ur work specially Mayur/ArTi waala..;)..mean i kno lol...but then favz are favz..:D :)///...

baaki sab...were nice...that Barun siggie..(Sorry i have NO clue wats ASRπŸ˜†)...was cute! Pia waali was nice..n Abhiya bhi...was gud!
and baaki..i would say- I love ur work Sanu!!!

BUT i LOVED ur ARTI work..dunno wether m biased..πŸ€”..but i trully find ur ARTI ones the BEST...hehe..πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

keep making...more and more...and meri demand pe.- MORE MN AND ARTI! (yep m screamin in ur ears!πŸ˜›πŸ˜†)...will love to see your WONDERFUL creativity on them..<3

Nevertheless, your siggie-making style has improved ALOT..i mean really amazing..πŸ‘β­οΈ..

You r my Rising and Shinig star.⭐️...(agn boring u na?πŸ˜›πŸ˜†)

Anyways nice update..πŸ€— Keep making More n More MN n ARTI..-i wont leave u..🀣 πŸ˜›...

take care..Keep smiling...Godbless you Always❀️

Loads of love , care n best wishes

-

Niks di πŸ€—
Edited by Nikita-Sharma - 12 years ago
Sanugr8fan thumbnail
hehe..abhiseehii lol..abhii bohott timee he..i m dmn tiredd replyingg...
n anywayzz this updatee only contains mayur icons..othr is of arhi...

Originally posted by: Sanugr8fan

hehe..abhiseehii lol..abhii bohott timee he..i m dmn tiredd replyingg...
n anywayzz this updatee only contains mayur icons..othr is of arhi...

hmm so wat? i wil save ARTI icons...n othrz, i will c ur creativity n workπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³
Sanugr8fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita-Sharma

hmm so wat? i wil save ARTI icons...n othrz, i will c ur creativity n workπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³

AWW...U CANTT LEAVEE ONE REASONN ALSOO TO NOT MK MEE LOVE N RESPECT U MORE NAHI πŸ˜†thnnxx yrr... =))

Originally posted by: Sanugr8fan

AWW...U CANTT LEAVEE ONE REASONN ALSOO TO NOT MK MEE LOVE N RESPECT U MORE NAHI πŸ˜†thnnxx yrr... =))

awww itna mat chada mjhe...wat i felt i said :D
n take care! m off now...wil c your reply n the update later!πŸ€—
.Juhi. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
RES πŸ˜‰

& i hate u πŸ€¬πŸ€¬

--Edit--

i hatee u sooo sooo muchhh πŸ˜‘ πŸ€¬
stil m editing...i dunno y... πŸ€” isliye i hate myslf too πŸ€’
u bettr knw this ki m vry vry vryyy gussa wid u...😑 isliyeee i vl give 1dum chotu sa rply πŸ˜Ž u reli deserve this onli πŸ·

i love love loveeeddd the ArTi icons & icon set πŸ˜³πŸ˜³ luvd the coloring πŸ˜πŸ˜ 
& both the segment was my favv πŸ˜³ i soo luv them...☺️ want them back πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
anyways..abt ArHi stuff...i luvd Sanaya's stacked icon...& the coloring on them OMG it was juzz fab..fab mtlb fab...πŸ‘πŸ‘ ASR well...i hatee him aftr reading his interview  πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ i dint knw wo aisa hoga...😑 i now hate myslf 4 evn lyking him πŸ€’ *no offence to any1 lyking or luving him* 
chod..y m i tellin u this...😳actualy..u knw y...πŸ˜† dont u ?? πŸ€” even if u dont...to chod...πŸ₯±
but i reli luvd his icon huh...especialy this 1 

luv the coloring yaar...😳

cming 2 siggs...luvd ur 1st stuff...πŸ‘ ossam blending yaar...😳 & the captions in all the pix r sooo fab...i vl dhaapu it ok... 🀣 🀣 pehle hi bata rhi hu...luk how honest chor i m... 🀣 🀣 fir complain mt kariyo... 🀣

Freak Freak Freak...😲the 2nd sigg...bole to Sanaya wala...i too heart & liver that pic dude 🀣 🀣 its sooo sooo sooo luv the effect & the texture yaa...bloody ossam it is...😳 cnt take my eyes off it...itz freaking ossam πŸ˜

& OMG i juzz luv luv luvv this 1 

how u made it harami ??  πŸ˜² Freak mahn...this is sooo ossam...i luv the blending & the txt effect...i sooo damn adore this sigg dudee...😳 itz the best in ur whole upd8 πŸ‘πŸΌ so unique & gorgeous...πŸ‘

nxt arhi 1 is nyc too & the sukirti 1 is rely vry nyc...luvd the textures in both PKYEK siggs...& bloody...wen vl u PM me those texture ???  πŸ˜‘ haramkhor...do it As soon as u finish reading my commnt...samjhi πŸ€¬
muje tera PM mil jana chahiye wrnaa πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆ samajh jana...

aur haan...teach me 2 do this...i reli wanna knw hw u doo that blurr thing on the text...i luv it...

ok...so m done...dkh..tujhse gussa hu..islye small commnt huh... πŸ€£ 

Thnx 4 the PM...jiski zarurat nahi thi muje πŸ€’🀒

but i still Hate u sooo much...πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

Juhi 
Edited by Love_Anant - 12 years ago