~~~MaYur OS /SS Gallary~~~MN OS...PG 144 - Page 2

Maria All the Best for ur New start...
and i am loving ur OS...
as i sais b4, there is so much sincerity and pureity in ur words..
Loved it...
and How will they meet, nupur is going to get marry and Mayank is leaving the city...
Looking Forward...
Thnx alot for the PM
Edited by -moona- - 13 years ago
Hey Mari
Congrats dear
congrtas for ur new OS /SS gallery..........

wow lovely start
nups is going to marry sam and maynk is leaving his city........
hey mari ye kya ho raha hai- why nups  rejected mayu????

yaar it was very interesting update
eagerly waiting 4 next part
keep it up

Edited by -Faria- - 13 years ago
congrats for ur gallery
nice start
u stopped at a crucial point
do continue soon
thanks for the om
Originally posted by palz_ArTi4ever

yayyyy i m the 1st one to comment..lol..lovely ss yaar..i m sure there is continuation..right??that means it must b a SS..🤗continue the next part soon
@pallu...🤗.awwww Thank u sooooo much sis for liking it🤗🤗
Originally posted by surbhij1

continue maria....🤗
Thankssss dear for liking it🤗🤗
Originally posted by Nikita-Sharma

congo fr ur new gallery!!love ur wrk...!
awesome os....do cont soon..like part1 alot!😳
@Nikita...Thankssss dear for liking it🤗🤗
Originally posted by shafyyy

very lovely part....

Thanksss dear for liking it
Originally posted by achoose

lovely start dear..............
Thanksssss dear for liking it🤗🤗
Originally posted by mayur-ki-diwani

awesomeee part

loved it

poor mayur

continue soon
Thank u soooo much yaar for liking it🤗🤗
Originally posted by roshneerakhali

noooooooo.nupur cant get married to smarat!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thankssssssss yaar for liking it🤗🤗