Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

India-Forums

Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani
Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

I just want Abhay's suffering to stop . (Page 4)

Sapphire_238 Goldie
Sapphire_238
Sapphire_238

Posted: 05 March 2011 at 12:26pm | IP Logged
@TOTAL-ROMANTIC..... i dnt want to go bt i knw if i dont take a break now i'll end up hating abhiya nd i cant afford to hate my fav couple on tv! Cry

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

TOTAL-ROMANTICTheBlackJaguar

vidi263 Groupbie
vidi263
vidi263

Posted: 05 March 2011 at 12:35pm | IP Logged
@Total romantic...thanks so much dear... i am really new at this and I didn't even realize until now tha I could scribble something...But thank u so much for your appreciation..Have a great weekend!!Smile 

EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ IF-Stunnerz

Posted: 05 March 2011 at 12:37pm | IP Logged
THE ACCOUNT OF THE MEMBER WHO POSTED THIS MESSAGE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY BANNED.

If you think this is an error please Contact us.

Ms.Goody IF-Sizzlerz
Ms.Goody
Ms.Goody

Posted: 05 March 2011 at 12:43pm | IP Logged
Awww thatsss soo touching n true... Ouch

Very well written, Poca!!! Clap

I too feel maternal n protective towards Abhay. There is not a day I have seen "Abhay" the character smiling in this show (except the abhayendra part n 2 random glimpse) Ouch

I hope he gets his much deserved happiness soon but that cant happen soo soon as there wont be any story left.. But atleast, I hope he gets a small trailor of that fairytale soon Embarrassed

"What has Abhay done to deserve this eternal punishment? He is so beautiful inside ' he is more human than everyone around him put together ' he is so virgin at his heart. He has done so much for everyone without them ever finding out. He is there for everyone but who cares about him? Nobody. Piya loves him , yes, but is loving enough? No. Unless you have the power and strength to pull your soulmate out of his shadows and make him believe in the warmth of sunlight , it is just not enough."