monday s precap i think this is a of abhay or sid

shahfaisalkhan2 thumbnail
😭 Hi guys i think this is a dream of abhay or sid.i really feel bad for abhay becoz he lost maithili and this time i think piya as well.sid will become good guy infront of piya.i think piya will fall in love with sid.i see that scene when piya is sid s car and tell him we work together we have a great fun.piya is such a selfish girl.poor abhay forget piya and consentrate your vampire life.

Another-World thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Me too !! I think it's Abhay's dream !!! ðŸ˜•
Nice post anywway ðŸ˜Š
SimplyAparajita thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Seriously now what i feel is pia is being selfish... I mean 2 seconds before you are fighting with your true love and next two minutes you are loving and enjoying company of some random guy... Where is abhay..i mean as soon as sid came she forgot abhay... Abhay i feel so much sorry for abhay
latifa_28 thumbnail
no Abhay cannot be always a looser. I think Piya love Abhay and she just will try towork with Sid andsid willl try to make Piya fall in lovewith sid. He told that he waited a long to get her
abhiya_cool thumbnail
no way pia will be abhay's...n ya i too think its a dream of sid or abhay
Rumi007 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I think it's Abhay's or Sid's dream.
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
i think its abhay dream.....................
Chinchin_suchit thumbnail
it must be abhay's dream.....cos i guess after he has that dream he will get more protective towards piya and come to work in siddharth's office...for reference watch SBS march 3rd episode...
raj-guria-kriti thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
totalyyy agree yaar!!! piya is sooooo selfish... how could she do dis to abhay!!!!!!
ifrah. thumbnail
oh poor abhay:("mein jab bhi pia ku aachi ladki samajh..ti hoon...laikin o mujeh hamesha wrong prove kardeti hai"...i mean soon she proves that she is selfish as well..