India-Forums

Rang Badalti Odhani
Rang Badalti Odhani

RBO Chit Chat Corner ~ 15~ (Page 9)

Nisha2 Senior Member
Nisha2
Nisha2

Posted: 04 March 2011 at 1:40pm | IP Logged

Rooj hello and bye, hope you have a good weekend, don't study to hard.

Beeni, i don't usaully have a break a month, lol. It just happened, and i normally don't go far, usually somewhere in Europe. But I do want to travel around the world some day, I love travelling too, maybe you can join me.

It's my first time in Rome, so hoping it will be good, what do you want? I'll get it for you, and post it out to you.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

rooj-i

tofeeees IF-Rockerz
tofeeees
tofeeees

Posted: 04 March 2011 at 1:40pm | IP Logged
nitzee is a pain saira! i don't know! until you dont shoce the episode down her throat she wont watch it so better give the links in the PM too alright? pehlay she used to wath only important parts that i wud PM her but after the whole shaan hugging rahul she doesnt want to! she says she doesnt want to end up hating her favourite characters and she's crazy about shaan lollll but i think this episode she should watch fully! but still give her only part 3 and 4 to try out that has shhan's reaction!

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

Nisha2Sairaaaarooj-i

Sairaaaa Goldie
Sairaaaa
Sairaaaa

Posted: 04 March 2011 at 1:43pm | IP Logged
Ok B; I'll call her cutie-pie and nagg her till no end then she will LOL 
She has to watch this week's episodes how can she NOT! I mean, all this week has been fab! AND totally RBO style...Did she watch tuesdays? If she hasn't watch what I do then!

Nisha2

tofeeees IF-Rockerz
tofeeees
tofeeees

Posted: 04 March 2011 at 1:46pm | IP Logged