youknowme thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: mogliF21

ironically, the li'l one looks exactly like Ajay. ðŸ˜³

Ahh well, can't say I'm very surprised. Kajol strikes me as a total straight shooter. The girl doesn't have an underhand bone in her body, bless her.
And I can't imagine anything like that happening with SRK either. I just don't see him choosing to be with any woman of his own free will for something like that to happen...unless it's a duty dance with Gauri to get the dogs off...but then Gauri would have to agree so I don't think there'll be any more little dimpled, inch-long eyelashed babies.
badal100 thumbnail
Originally posted by: TallyHo

yup....

and its very filmi too....the skeleton..😆

🤣 ðŸ¤£
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: TallyHo

yup....

and its very filmi too....the skeleton..😆

🤣

ARGHHHH HE SCARED ME........NOT!!!!

Joking anyway😆what a great emoticon Im gona save it😆
GoGreen thumbnail
Abhishek,Tushaar,Manish Malhotra....and some other known personalities with out their spouses...sochne ki baath hai bhai...

Tushaar even throwed Bachelors party for this nikil guy🤣...i was wondering who this famous personality is and what connections he was having😕😕😕 but after reading the previous threads now i got it into my bheja...

Ritesh is missing....soochne ki bath hai bhai.🥺
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Woah Tusshar Kapoor is gay?😲
GoGreen thumbnail
dont know but read he and manish r an item....in some gossip news....
-Mmmmm- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Tally... That skeleton is hilarious....🤣
wow I never knew of the whole Nikhil-SRK-Sallu story.

Tally, that skeleton is hilarious!😆
SRK is most likely a bisexual man

Well that's good for him, it doesn't bother me at all and I'll still watch his melodramatic films😆
Edited by koolchick - 13 years ago
mysticgoryfilms thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Don't you guys think that the SRK thing is too far-fetched? I mean he doesn't come off as gay. At least, not in the interviews I watched him in. ðŸ¤”