--Nargis-- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: muniza75

🤣🤣 Yeh ghar ki murghi ruk hi nahin rahi bhaagi ja rahi hai, yeh haal humara lolz....

Too good Nags🤣....

Muniza

See....dekha...aaj kal ki murgi Daal se bahaut aage hai....haath hi nahi lagti!!🤣🤣
lovetheserial thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Munni,  Nags,  Dh, ZZZ,

Its 2.35 am, Saturday.  Gotta push myself to roll my eyes !!  Have my early morning walk, so darlings have a nice day.

Munni,  will read ur take in the morning.  Will reply too.  Would appreciate ur response, even if its just a word.  Would luv that.  Like when u said today, we havent talked 4 2 days, I know ur  alive and moving😆and multi-tasking too !  So I waited up 2 hrs...❤️

Nags,  Not just ur poetic depth, but also ur little creatures that move on the screen; how d'ya get that... very apt for the right situations, huh ! Multi-talented .👏

Dh..waiting for ur response to my reply to u.  Anyways babes,  will chat again in the mornin', thats my morning.  Dh, does it mean u have a sweet voice too..🥱👍🏼.

ZZZ... Gud nite.  Enjoy cooking, enjoy eating,  love, pray and eat like Julia Roberts...have fun🥳.

Since u American Desi Girls are wide eyed and have ur sunny side up,  I hv my chandni raat...

So good bye.  Loads of Luv.❤️  Cheers😆

Edited by lovetheserial - 13 years ago
roseinbloom thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hey I'm becoming like Munni and multi-tasking!

And Munni .. it's Chicken Pilau 😃 .. and sure I'll dish out a plate and send it as soon as I'm done cooking it!

Nagz: I missed thee! 🤗

AL: Alrighty, Sweet Maaneet Dreams!

@ Everyone: I shall return later again, just popped in to see what's going on. Seems like you all are having masti fun. Good good! I shall go cook, finish that and then take a bath and then meet my mommy as she's coming back and then I shall meet ya'll again!

Till then,

Masti karo chalo chalo chaloooooooo!

Bye! 🤗

<3

Z
Edited by Mk.Gh - 13 years ago
--Nargis-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: lovetheserial

Munni,  Nags,  Dh, ZZZ,

Its 2.35 am, Saturday.  Gotta push myself to roll my eyes !!  Have my early morning walk, so darlings have a nice day.

Munni,  will read ur take in the morning.  Will reply too.  Would appreciate ur response, even if its just a word.  Would luv that.  Like when u said today, we havent talked 4 2 days, I know ur  alive and moving😆and multi-tasking too !  So I waited up 2 hrs...❤️

Nags,  Not just ur poetic depth, but also ur little creatures that move on the screen; how d'ya get that... very apt for the right situations, huh ! Multi-talented .👏

Dh..waiting for ur response to my reply to u.  Anyways babes,  will chat again in the mornin', thats my morning.  Dh, does it mean u have a sweet voice too..🥱👍🏼.

ZZZ... Gud nite.  Enjoy cooking, enjoy eating,  love, pray and eat like Julia Roberts...have fun🥳.

Since u American Desi Girls are wide eyed and have ur sunny side up,  I hv my chandni raat...

So good bye.  Loads of Luv.❤️  Cheers😆

Thanks Al...glad you enjoyed it!!! Good Night!!

Infinitedreams thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
@ Al - Gud night dear, sleep tight, will talk tonight, means ur morning...I am not here tomorrow as well :(, but at ur Sunday morning will talk....

Muniza
lovetheserial thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Munni darling,

Objectivity is the name of the game for me.  But since u said Geet,  shd I let my hair down, give that coy smile and wait😍. 

Funny Munni,  When I see Geet and Maan,  I see Geet and Maan.  I have never placed myself in Geets shoes...silly me, huh !  but forget that most young and old women would wait there with open arms🤗 for  honey- comb darling  MSK❤️, like they were😳 feeling every breath of this hunky guy😎.

I need to hallucinate more often, need to fantasize more often😆

Tons of luv ❤️
Infinitedreams thumbnail
@ ZTV - Wow chicken pulao, me hungry, waiting for the dish.....Anyways i am writing my take right now, almost finishing, then have to take shower, and pray...Today is friday, so after that will join...

Muniza
md410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
bahuria
chicken pulao khaa rahi hai???
me making maggie for lunch.😭
see EST it's already 4.25 
Infinitedreams thumbnail
@ Arpita - Saasu 🤗, how are you ?
I am not eating pulao, i am watching Geet, and writing my take....
Will post in Den as well, so be ready to read ok, samjhi saasu...

Muniza
--Nargis-- thumbnail
Ok Girls....me going...good night!!🤗