Avatar & Signatures Shop

   

Help neede wid avtar sig size (Page 2)

Post Reply New Post

Page 2 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2

samrina

Senior Member

samrina

Joined: 18 November 2005

Posts: 464

Posted: 28 December 2005 at 3:40pm | IP Logged
Yea. I have no idea how to do that.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Help neede wid avtar sig size (Page 2)" in Avatar & Signatures Shop forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

amna malik

IF-Addictz

amna malik

Joined: 06 August 2005

Posts: 52153

Posted: 29 December 2005 at 4:44am | IP Logged

Originally posted by Tumhari_Khushi

hi my dear, 9 MB?? Wow that's really large jaan! With which program did you make it? And which size, I mean width and height does it have?

I made it using imageready,it comes wid adobe photoshop.The size is 320x241.I've made some more animations and there size is also ladrge.It is coming in mb's.I want to make them in kb.

Tumhari_Khushi

IF-Veteran Member

Tumhari_Khushi

IFs Creative Head & Creative Artiste

Joined: 01 July 2005

Posts: 14241

Posted: 29 December 2005 at 4:57am | IP Logged
Originally posted by amna malik

Originally posted by Tumhari_Khushi

hi my dear, 9 MB?? Wow that's really large jaan! With which program did you make it? And which size, I mean width and height does it have?

I made it using imageready,it comes wid adobe photoshop.The size is 320x241.I've made some more animations and there size is also ladrge.It is coming in mb's.I want to make them in kb.

 
Hi,
 
it's an avatar, right??

amna malik

IF-Addictz

amna malik

Joined: 06 August 2005

Posts: 52153

Posted: 29 December 2005 at 5:13am | IP Logged
Well,u can't say avtar.I mean animation....Like this one

Tumhari_Khushi

IF-Veteran Member

Tumhari_Khushi

IFs Creative Head & Creative Artiste

Joined: 01 July 2005

Posts: 14241

Posted: 29 December 2005 at 5:37am | IP Logged
oh alright, with which program did you animate it??

amna malik

IF-Addictz

amna malik

Joined: 06 August 2005

Posts: 52153

Posted: 29 December 2005 at 5:40am | IP Logged
Imageready

Tumhari_Khushi

IF-Veteran Member

Tumhari_Khushi

IFs Creative Head & Creative Artiste

Joined: 01 July 2005

Posts: 14241

Posted: 29 December 2005 at 5:47am | IP Logged
Originally posted by amna malik

Imageready
hmm....have you tried to optimize it there??

amna malik

IF-Addictz

amna malik

Joined: 06 August 2005

Posts: 52153

Posted: 29 December 2005 at 5:58am | IP Logged
In imageready we have save the optimize image.So obviosuly it is optimized.

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
need help in uploading my avtar goodkashish 1 289 31 March 2009 at 12:29am
By *~sneha~*
avtar request -MeraBarun- 1 276 09 January 2009 at 5:40am
By Pallavi_2013
HELP HELP HELP!!!!!!!!!:(

2

DARAMAGEE 12 1697 08 April 2006 at 2:47pm
By Tumhari_Khushi
HELP HELP HELP!!!!!!!!!:( DARAMAGEE 2 790 07 April 2006 at 9:25am
By mallika_14
HELP HELP HELP!!!!!!!!! DARAMAGEE 5 856 06 April 2006 at 3:51pm
By Tumhari_Khushi

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Avatar & Signatures Shop Topic Index

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.