SomerholicGirl thumbnail
@shwets: carry on...

@sam: ya...I know bidar...I have been there once...when i was a kid...
so, u stay in bangalore...shounak is also from bangalore...
Edited by haaki_ragz - 13 years ago
_Procrastinator thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Heya Sam...

I m Vipra...n u can call me Vipu or Vips lyk other members in dis forum...
I m die hard Ragini Khanna and SuShaan fan...❤️

Hey...by seein ur DP i guess u're a SidMa fan...is it ??
Aww...I love dem...spcly Sid aka Karan Wahi... !

Originally posted by: haaki_ragz

@sam: ya...I know bidar...I have been there once...when i was a kid...
so, u stay in bangalore...shounak is also from bangalore...

sorry but who is shounak...??

Originally posted by: trueraginifan

Heya Sam...

I m Vipra...n u can call me Vipu or Vips lyk other members in dis forum...
I m die hard Ragini Khanna and SuShaan fan...❤️

Hey...by seein ur DP i guess u're a SidMa fan...is it ??
Aww...I love dem...spcly Sid aka Karan Wahi... !

hi vipu...i think vipu suits u better.....ya i m a sidma fan and im a die hard fan of karan wahi and jennifer....so u watched DMG....???
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
@sam: shounak is also a very active member of this forum...sadly, he too is inactive cuz of exams.....he is a very friendly guy...

@vipu: hey darls...
ok guys got to go....need to give some time to my project...u guys enjoy...will be back in the evening....BYEEEEEE
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
@sam: bubye...catch ya later...probably after my exams..i mean after 25th of this month..
_Procrastinator thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@Sam : yeah...call me Vipu only..!

Yup...i usd to watch DMG from d vry first epi...den left it coz Shilpa was replacd...but after KW's entry i caught up wid DMG again...and soon became a SidMa fan..! ❤️
GurpreetD thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: much

UNBREAKABLE BY DISTANCE
hi guys......for those who dont know me i am sam...joined dis forum just a week back.... just 1 week older to this forum but whenever i think of IF i always remember my friends who share a special bond with us eventhough dey are very far away from us...the bond which is "unbreakable by distance"...so today i thought of making a post to say thanks to some of my new friends from this forum and make them feel special....who hav made me to feel so special here...
I want to say thanks to them and describe them in one word...
Rubal: my first friend in this forum...very FUNNY guy...😆
shweta: one of the ENCOURAGING girl i hav came across...
febs: SWEETY...sweetest of all...
himanshu: INTELLIGENT...
feefi and netri: SONA hai dono..
sorry if i missed someone...
thank you guys for making me feel so special in my early days in this forum...and making me to stick to dis forum...now my days will never end without talking to u guys........   

Awesome Blossom with Cherry on the Top Post Sammy Boy  ...........Loved Ur gesture Yaar......Super Cool U r Bhai.........Chalo, U r first who have something Good to say about me Nahi toh Yahan Sab Meri Jaan aur Gender Ke Dushman Hai  ........I am Very Happy to be Ur first "Official" friend  ...........Mummy I have Got another Dost..........Mera Aansu Nahi Rukh Raha  ...Uaaaan Uaaaaaaaaan(Crying sound😆).......And each and every word said by u For other members is................Wrong......How can U call Febs Sweet,She and Himu Bhai is Always after My Pyari Tangri,so I disagree with U  .........Shweta ka Thik Hai But U need to Modify it a Lil Bit   .....feefi aur Sona ....No Comments Brutus........Sorry Guyzzz Just adding My Silly Humor.........Plzzzzzz Ho Saka to Thora Has Dena Ya Fir Mujhe Mar Dena Ek Zor Ka............Thank U Once again Sammy for adding me.......Oh mera Aansu Tham Nahi Raha  

.Nish. thumbnail

sam 😃

i m Nishika ,u can call me nishi or nishu😊
Right now i m busy with my boards,will be active after my exams😳