SR/JeRan Unbreakable Bond:TumheKuchFarakNahinPadta - Page 74

frm all ur discussions it seems i am the only one who doesnt watch pkyek
Originally posted by kritishah3

Awww...I can understand these net problems sometime back i was going thru this same problem 😭  😭 It irritates the hell outta u 😭 U'll be back in June 😲 Still so much of time 😭 😭 itna lamba intezaar 😭 😭 Miss u Sweetie I know Exams are an head ache...But study well sweetz.....All the best...😳 πŸ€—

Come back soon...Miss ya.....

Hai na? HATE net probs. Specially if its slooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow net ki prob. πŸ₯± Awww....I miss u tooo πŸ€—πŸ€— But waitt, I just remembered I ll be on a break in April for a few days :D Will come then 😳
Exams are museebat πŸ₯± Actually, any type of studying related work is museebat πŸ₯±πŸ₯± lol. Thank youuu Kriti!! πŸ€—πŸ€—

I will be back soonnn =D πŸ€—
Originally posted by heersweetie

lolz. Count me in. I don't watch it either. Infact, I dont watch anything on Indian TV besides CID(at times), Adalat(at times) and Roadies.
Originally posted by heersweetie

haa heer..
u also strt watching.. πŸ˜ƒ its nys..πŸ˜†
actually startin was nys..πŸ˜• d current track isn't gud..

Originally posted by nami2811

Kritz dear 4 u.. 😳

Thank u Nami...😳 😳 πŸ€—She looks Drop Dead Gorgeous Her smile is infectious 😍 I love her man...
Edited by kritishah3 - 13 years ago
I ll go now guys. Net's too slow to stay and chat =( will come back another time =) byee πŸ€—πŸ€—
Originally posted by nami2811

itni hasee aa rahi hai??? πŸ€”
dekh loongi tujhe! πŸ˜†

kaise dekho gi aap............ photo bhijwa du kya πŸ˜†
Originally posted by x.Anku.x

Hey, this is Arjun from Remix. He is ssoooo cute in those Apple fizzy or something ads. He is in what show? =/

http://pics.indya.com//Channel/star_one/pyaar_kii_ye_ek_kahaani/0303110538309.jpg

edit: oh wait, the link has PKYEK written in it. He's in Suku's show? Wow. The show is getting all young good actors/actresses for itself, eh? Awesome.

Yups Anku i know He was in Appy Fizz Ads and also in Mahi way n Remix i just love him....😳 😳 😳
hey angel....... πŸ€—
Originally posted by x.Anku.x

Hai na? HATE net probs. Specially if its slooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow net ki prob. πŸ₯± Awww....I miss u tooo πŸ€—πŸ€— But waitt, I just remembered I ll be on a break in April for a few days :D Will come then 😳
Exams are museebat πŸ₯± Actually, any type of studying related work is museebat πŸ₯±πŸ₯± lol. Thank youuu Kriti!! πŸ€—πŸ€—

I will be back soonnn =D πŸ€—

Ur Welcome Darls πŸ€—  πŸ€—  πŸ€— Come back soon...and keep droppin in sometimes πŸ€— love ya All the best 4 ur Exams tc Bye πŸ€—