visrom thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Seedha poocho na Bhav.....Pari, do you like Abhijeet?
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Yes Pari please dont quote all posts . I told you earlier too

@debayon sorry I dont know much about all This. What is ist about

@Rashida all the best
Edited by nandiniraizada - 13 years ago
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: visrom

Seedha poocho na Bhav.....Pari, do you like Abhijeet?

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Yes I also want to knowπŸ˜†
01friends01 thumbnail
@ bhavanab di- thanks di, will follow this rule now onwards.

will watch it for sure di.

i just love the whole team of cid, but i call them (acp, daya, abhi) uncle, vivek bhai, tasha di and so on.
LadyMeringue thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Nandini: Thanks di..... πŸ˜›

@Pari: Okay, I'll make the approach - well, what do you think about Abhijeet????
Edited by Rashida13 - 13 years ago
01friends01 thumbnail
@ rashida di------haanji i like abhi uncle very much, his eyes r so expressive. just love him.
debayon thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Good luck Rashida for your results!😊 

@ Nandini Di: It's about a investigation team that solves murders and all. It's very much like CID, of course the story's better, but then its American, so it's expected. There is a twist in the tale, but you'll find that out later onπŸ˜› OK, I'll tell you, one of the members is 'psychic', and can figure out a lot of important things in the case. He's like the Sherlock Holmes of the team. In fact, he solves the cases before the team does, and clues the team in on the murderer etc...and of course, there are interesting side stories. Do watch if you find time.

Very much like old CID...not much emphasis on forensics, if any.
Edited by debayon - 13 years ago
Bhavanab thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
heheh Vis ..... no actually that wasn't my motive in asking her opinion about others !!!! I want to know and analyze FW angle of CID's popularity actually !!!

well that's sweet Pari !!! it's nice to see that you like them all !!!

What you have to say about Taarika aunty ???
LadyMeringue thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Pari: You better call me Rashida itself since I'm not so elder than you......πŸ˜›
01friends01 thumbnail
bye di's, i will come here tomorrow.