ADITI.SHARMA_03 thumbnail
don't worry  take ur time 😊

Samiyah258 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I finally caught up with your whole FF lol I lovee it <3 It's amazing and continue soon please :)
I should have started reading this FF earlier, it's really amazingg
smiley_lizi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Absolutely awesome FF. This is one of the best FFs I have ever read. Could not stop from reading it as I started reading it once. I have completed reading the 16 parts in the last to days. Outstanding writer you are Melody. The way you added Armaan's feelings through diary is really unique. I love the way you described Riddhima's feelings also. Waiting for the next updates eagerly.

I am anxious what Vicky is planning up. Feeling sad for Riddhima. Armaan is not understanding his feelings still now. I wish he realizes soon. But you carrry on your story as you have planned. No problem. I will love it the way you will write it.
blessing-beauty thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
melooo upd soonnn dearr <3333
sweetdesire thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Tuesday is going to end yaar...plzzz update soon...
sjain thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
kab kab kab ..ayegi update :|

bhagwaan ke liye ..update both IHA and this one SOONISHHH :P
m-g19 thumbnail

Orkutjunks.comâ„¢ | Click here For More Scraps

http://" border="">http://' border="">
Edited by m-g19 - 12 years ago
TheMelody. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Hey Guys I honestly didn't want to say this :$ But I'm writing atm << I haven't finished yet but I aim to update today or at least by tomorrow. The reason I didn't say it is because just in case I couldn't update on time you'd all kill me this time! ðŸ˜† But I'm writing so that's a good start, haha! <3 Edited by TheMelody. - 12 years ago
sjain thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: TheMelody.

Hey Guys I honestly didn't want to say this :$ But I'm writing atm << I haven't finished yet but I aim to update today or at least by tomorrow. The reason I didn't say it is because just in case I couldn't update on time you'd all kill me this time! ðŸ˜† But I'm writing so that's a good start, haha! <3

FINALLY u  r here ..😲
AAHH ..chalo tu likh to rahi hai ..achhi bat hai ...post it super soonishh...LOLLL
I will b waiting:P

cant.be.assed. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: TheMelody.

Hey Guys I honestly didn't want to say this :$ But I'm writing atm << I haven't finished yet but I aim to update today or at least by tomorrow. The reason I didn't say it is because just in case I couldn't update on time you'd all kill me this time! ðŸ˜† But I'm writing so that's a good start, haha! <3

plzz try to update tonight..😊