FF Deewani, Chapter 28, pg 145 DISABLED - Page 116

Originally posted by meghaparti

were u talking about meπŸ˜†

yes hun i was talking about you πŸ˜†
Aww Daya babez, I will comment on ur reply soon yeh, I've gotta go ryt now, but will be bak, n ur Superwoman lol, she's always around...get it lyk Superman, 'I'm always around', sorry me jus goin off in film world agen lol cnt help it...

newyz will comment bak 2u n Kiran n yoyo, later...ciao...πŸ˜‰
Edited by tinkerbe11 - 12 years ago
[QUOTE=tinkerbe11]

lool mothers day's gone hun,  n even if it wz mothers day hows dat spose 2 relate 2me 😲 you are my Mother of all fanfics...lol what am i saying seems like tonights party red wine jyaada ho gayeπŸ˜†on a serious note most of my friends who write other fanfics...are on a chutti soI m troubling u...sorryπŸ˜† MommyπŸ˜†
...aur huni itna ro do gi tho Babi kya karegi lool, n Fawn u gangin up on me...not fair..Lol Dont comapre my rona to bhabhi...Huh...😲I m much better than her in my potrayal..lolπŸ˜†atleast when I cry I dont stuff my pallu in my mouth..n how can i ..I m still a baba blaksheep ..that reminds me I have to reciet this one..baba Blaksheep have u any ...meawwwπŸ˜†Bhool gayeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

ok jokes apart girls, js w8n a little while 4d update pls, I won't be able 2do it yet...sorry😳😳
meaowww koi nahi chalegaπŸ˜†was just checking on uπŸ˜†

...n yep Tink's gonna fly ova 2 Fawn's spot n chek out ur comment hun...πŸ˜‰, but I won't b able to reply 2nyt, so bear wid me pls...n no I dnt mean ur clothes lol hehe...πŸ˜†
[/QUOTE]

lol hahahaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Edited by meghaparti - 12 years ago
Originally posted by dg0628

yes hun i was talking about you πŸ˜†

ReallyπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Someone loves me...lolπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Originally posted by tinkerbe11

lool mothers day's gone hun,  n even if it wz mothers day hows dat spose 2 relate 2me 😲😲😲😲
...aur huni itna ro do gi tho Babi kya karegi lool, n Fawn u gangin up on me...not fair..

ok jokes apart girls, js w8n a little while 4d update pls, I won't be able 2do it yet...sorry😳😳

...n yep Tink's gonna fly ova 2 Fawn's spot n chek out ur comment hun...πŸ˜‰, but I won't b able to reply 2nyt, so bear wid me pls...n no I dnt mean ur clothes lol hehe...πŸ˜†
@BOLD~~LMFAOoO!!

Luk Fawn baby luk who I got 4u !!!   He's single n ready 2 mingle...πŸ˜‰

...and dat's not it, he sent u a note...😲

hahaaa, who am I kiddin, if I eva found him live n direct I wudn't b match-making lol, but seeing as his ficitonal here, u can dream jus dat little bit hehe...sorry hun I was so tempted 2do dat, cz everyone's goin crazy ova MY Gaurav lol...even me...😳😳
But he's already had two proposals lol, one 4rm u n d other 4rm little Suvi aka Chutki..πŸ˜†

ok better get 2ur comment lol...1st of all fank u, well well whoeva sed dis is a mans world...πŸ€”...aaj kal girls r tellin who dey wanna marry...πŸ˜†

but wen it cums bak 2 Dutta man of man, it is a mans world...πŸ˜‰, well in dat sense Superwoman is not Naku den it's me...js kiddin, n yeh I notice how u dnt leave a single chance 2say u luv G...πŸ˜›, thanks i'm glad u lyked all d convo's cz it did my bloody head in trying 2 put dat 2geva to actually make it sound lyk it meant suttin lol, n yeh Dutta is jealous of ur 'sweetheart'...πŸ˜†, but only cz of his own sweetheart lol, n I soo know u wud faint der n den, agli baar tere liye Gaurav ko bhi saat dakha dedungi...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Thanks 4ur beautiful comments babez, yep see u around, n dnt be jus drooling ova my Gaurav's pic lol, woh kaam tum mujhpar chodo...trust me main sambhal lungi, dats wot friends r 4...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@ yoyo, lol u n ur fantasies man...ur killin me wid seriously...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, Jagtap n honeymoon suite...hmmm I doubt dat very much, I surprised u didn't cum up wid a strip club on the trees lool...knowing u...god I luv ur crazy outrageous mind...hehe...fnk 4comments hun, n I luv u 2...πŸ˜‰

@ Kiran,
OH Get IT now :D

...so now u get it lol

hehehheh Dutta black berry Naku his power sim :P

ditto

yeah but D is D , u cant accept him to think right :P
but u like to give surprises , or may be this was a much needed space from outer world thy need :D

well like I sed b4, I fail 2 understand wen characters of dat bg cnt fink logic themsleves lol

Dont worry hon , im here to remind u that :P

I knowπŸ˜›

true , good research i must say or should i say , how many time have u lost in jungle :P

haha lol me n lost in jungle, hell no !!  er well no actually d fire knowledge of 3 fires or trianlge n stress signs cum 4rm Ray Mears programme...😳😳, but d berries part came handy as Naku's already studied natural herbs n remedies lol...wot can I say...😊

babes i have weired dreams just like me :P
i love public affection and man showing what he is capable to do and man should be powerful not like some chusa hua mango , k u flatten him :P

trust me same here, I don't want my man 2 tell me luvs me, I want him 2 show he luvs me lool...πŸ˜†, babez u know me by now, dat ne pic I hav of ne guy on sigs or woteva r all topless lol, plus d 8-pack dem I'm sorted...😍 chusa hua mango can rot in hell lol..πŸ˜†

OH yeah and i agree now he knows she is all his :P
mental satisafaction :P

which is soon 2bcum physical...

thanks dear

ur welcum hun..πŸ˜‰

actually u know when u write ur update , i got myself to somewhere where the scene is actually happening , when reading this update i was on the tree , looking at them dreamingly :P

...lol do u mean u were lukin at a tree, or were actually sitting on a tree...πŸ€”...?

I know :D

ofc u know, ur mastermind lol...πŸ˜†

Bring it on !I'm bringin' it baby !! 

yes i did and instant5ly fall in love , its like jaise D got the pic , u have kept a memory with taht tree too :P
btw im thinking to plant a tree with K +D on it or may be full name :P

hehehehehhheh

yeh I didn't realise wen I first typed my name in, n den clcoked dat it will show up, so put tasha in d surname box lol...aaww yeh u do dat but min is 2 n max is 3 characters tho...πŸ˜•, I left a comment below it aswell, I bet u missed it...

thts why i love my Naku :P

...oh so now u luv her agen lol...πŸ˜• πŸ˜†

babes it was just a milli second away , i was all ready for it na πŸ˜‰

I jus tell u gals cnt giv dem everyfing, n u go n say 'i was all ready 4it na' lol...todhi sharafat aur todhi sharam lol, but I guess it's hopeless wid tasha fans cz I am too...😳

ok then i will shift to Kitaland :P
Kiran and Dutta :P
hehehehhehh

lool

completly trsuting u :D

aaww thank u gawjus...!  😊

. yes u do

...πŸ˜‰

oh i didnt ,actually u see i was lost in Tasha land so thast why now read

acha well c my jawab below...πŸ˜›

update soon :D

ERROR IN LOADING...

ACTION NOT APPLICABLE 

INVALID DATA

PLEASE PRESS ACCEPT TO ABORT ACTION

πŸ˜†πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

@ 007, soory hun wot am I 2do hun,  itne aansoon tho sirf Babi barsaati hai lol, woh bhi khusi ke din...🀣...n den my supply will run low of gylcerine bottles lol, aur tho aur, pyaaz ka bhaau bhi badh gaya hai...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, n Babi screen pe ho aur ansoon na ho...😲😲...NO, NEVER...!!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

n yeh Daya Babez I luv dis gal too lol...

n Mish ab tu bhi Babi ki jaga lene aagi...Megha's cryin dukh bare ansoons, n u cryin khushi ke ansoon...lool...

yahan ho kya raha hai...???πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

^^

eww das guys a minger!!!

he'd b d last person id imagine as gaurav! XD

btw u need 2 close this thread n start a new 1...but make sur in ur 1st pge put d link 2 ur new thread...cuz u not alowed 2 go ova 150pgz.x
Originally posted by mIsHeZ.x

^^

eww das guys a minger!!!

he'd b d last person id imagine as gaurav! XD

btw u need 2 close this thread n start a new 1...but make sur in ur 1st pge put d link 2 ur new thread...cuz u not alowed 2 go ova 150pgz.x

oh is it I didn't know dat, n hey dnt dis him, he's buff man wher u goin...πŸ˜›, n I did mention it in one of the updates dat Gaurav's dis guy lol...πŸ˜›

n wot am I spose 2do..wid d thread, wot abt all d contents n stuff...😲
Originally posted by tinkerbe11

oh is it I didn't know dat, n hey dnt dis him, he's buff man wher u goin...πŸ˜›, n I did mention it in one of the updates dat Gaurav's dis guy lol...πŸ˜›

n wot am I spose 2do..wid d thread, wot abt all d contents n stuff...😲
eww hes soo not fit! ...wats he cald nywy

dw everythng wil stil be here...il show u an example of it...wait a sec
here is stranger roses ff...she exceeded 150pgz...

so had 2 open another 1...but put a link up 2 her previous chapters...

chk it out n ul kno wa i mean...