Pardes Mein Mila Koi Apna

|| Member Of The Week 1st || closed - Page 3

rahuldravidfan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Ohhh ho kya baat hai Darshu diii on hot seat........... Congo diii and awesome answers..........

@MOTW ji......awesome answers ji...hope u r enjotyng hot seat./...lol
@JustJ,  dekh lena ji.....πŸ˜†
darshana23 thumbnail
51. ur eye color - U will not believe, but greenish

52. Wats ur hair style - I simply tie up them with hair clip.

53. Do u like long hair or short - Long hairs πŸ˜›

54. pick one subway or mc donald - McDonald, coz I m lovin it 😎

55. have u been to hyd LOL - Nope.

56. Kapil's fav color is - I need to ask Anjali about that πŸ˜†

57. how many hours do u spend on IF - Right now I dont get much time, Hardly 2 hrs in a day πŸ˜”

58 Do u watch DID - No

59 who is ur fav singer _ not specific

60 Do u like Rajnikanth LOL - Like him, but in old movies

61 rate them from 1-5 acting wise
Sonam,deepika,kareena,piggy and kats - Kareena, Piggy, Deepika, Kats, Sonam

62 wat attracts u in a person - His nature

63. Eyes or Smile - Smile πŸ˜ƒ

64. One thing which makes Kapil so spl is - He always try to be what he is. Even with his fans as well. But one thing, he is very much professional. 😍

65. Kapil and Anjali , comment please (she comes across as very innocent gal , as far as i have seen her in NB) -

I love them coz I feel their love story is very much natural. Surely girl like her would have fell for Kapil. And she is perfect for him too.
His definition of woman is different. Anjali fitted well for him and he proposed her. We saw them in NB when their love was just blossoming.
I still love them madly because they are still together despite of many hurdles in their personal lives. One thing which I  can surely say, he loves her very much. ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

66 ur fav tv couple apart Kapil-Anjali (i dont rem their onscreen names ) - Its Robbie-Kasturi from Kasturi (Karan and Shubhangi) 😳

67 ur hubby;s fav color and song - His fav. color, black and blue. His fav song. Jab koi baat bigad jaaye

68 are u a bathroom singer _ yes, sometime

69 do u use makeup - Just for function, but nothing except lipstick

70 do u believe that first impression is last impression - Nope. I had met many people whose  first impression was not what they are

71. whom are u close to mom or dad - Both

72. ever plan to settle in abroad - If  my husband wish

73. do u watch any show on starone ? - Nope

74. wats ur take on sony tv - Its good channel. But they are hard to be on top

75. do u watch Chajje Chajje Ka pyaar on sony? - No. I have not catch its promo yet

76 . wats ur opinion on Kekta Mata - Frankly speaking, she is the lady to whom i admire a lot. She perfectly knows nerves of audience. Mainly lead from her serials are opt. But one thing I hate that she takes all drama into same mode after some time.

77. are u brand conscious (be it clothes, footwear , bags) - I don't follow any specific brands

78. wats ur mobile color - Black

79  do u wear contact leans - Nope.

80 how ofter do u visit par-lour - Once in a month

81. how do u pamper urself - I sleep for long time

82. are a programmer , if so which lang ( i mean .net,java etc ) - I have worked as Java programmer. But right now I am project leader. so no time for coding πŸ˜†

83. do u read magazines - Some time

84. do u watch beauty contests - No

85. do u miss college days - Very much.

86. how do u feel , when one of ur teammate ditches u in last hour of presentation - Fortunately, my all team mates have been co-operative so far. And even if he does, I may not mind. I hardly get time to look into presentations as I am occupied with other work.

87. name five elements - Aise sawal mat pucho yaar... Still will try, water, soil, air, fire, sky πŸ˜•

88. do u believe a person can be judged based on his or her company of friends - Never

89. do u like Madhur Bhandarkar movies - Yes

90. who is brilliant in acting , Konkana or Priyanka - Off course Konkana

91. wat kind of movies attract u - I look out for pure entertainment these days...

92. wat attracts u in a person - Repeated question...

93. when was the last time u were really upset with someone - I just get upset with one man, my husband... And that too daily 😈

94. u come across as a calm person , am i right - Yes.

95. do u watch sports ? - Nothing except cricket sometime

96 do u think india will win in this WC - No chance

97. wats ur fav show on AXN _ I dont watch AXN. But I wish i get climpse AXN extreme someday as Kapil participated in it. 😳

98. wat do u feel abut shows like Saat Phere and Jassi Jaisi koi nahin (both are off air ) - I havent watch both shows.

99. which is best reality show in any channel - Best reality shows, I feel Nach Baliye

100, do u like srk - Yes
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
congratulations for being the member of the week.......and nice answers darshana dii...............😊
pranaam guruji... MOTW!!! nice haan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lovely answers .... 😊
TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Awesome , u have Green Eyes  😍 wow yaar

come on guys , she is enjoying answering Q and she is fab too , toot pado na on her ,take some time and do it ...........

Ok Darshu ji , me back with my 3rd Installment

101. Whats ur fav Quote

102. Do u like Ad's on tv ??

103. Fav Ad ??

104. Do u have any hobby of collecting coins or anything ??

105. Have u been to abroad ??

106. Did u ever try Nail Art on ur Nails ??

107. Line which u use a lot ??

108. Olay or Neutrogene ?

109. which is good , love marriage or arrange marriage ??

110. Where do u see urself five yrs from now ??

111. Ur most unforgettable moment ??

112, wats the best gift u gave to ur hubby ??

113. same , best gift u ever received from ur hubby ??

114 wats playing on ur Ipod ??

115. Do u play online games ??

116. Wats ur blood group ??

117. U won urself a gift of spending 3 days and 4 nights on cruise, whom will u take with urself ??

118. which News paper do u read ??

119 . Do u wear sarees ??

120. any unforgettable incident in this PMMKA forum ??

121. what makes u loose ur temper ??

122. Whats ur take on Binny Sharma

123. why do u think iam asking u all this ??

124. Do u think iam irritating πŸ˜†

125. Any regrets in life ??(Optional )

126. Do u like Iqbal Khan ??

127. which bollywood actor got good sense of humor ??

128. Imran or Ranbir ??

129. Wake up Sid or Ajab Prem ki Gazab Kahani ??

130. Do u like photography ??

131. how much have u achieved ur goals ??

132. Do u visit old age homes ??

133. Do u like Soccer ??

134. Do u know who Valentino Rossi is ??

135. Do we have F1 track in India ??

136.If so , in which city ??

137. which sports do u like to watch ??

138. are u a feminist ??

139. what brings smile on ur face ??

140. how  sensitive are u ??

141. what u dislike in any person ??

142. do u like ice cream ??

143. can u make cakes ??

144. fav hollywood movie ??

145. fav bollywood movie ??

146. do u play ca-rams ??

147. do u like to paint ??

148. when u were a kid , were u a trouble maker ??

149. if not personal can u tell us about ur siblings ??

150, are u aware of the fact that Preity zinta is going to host Guinness world  records abh india todega  reality show  ??

have fun

Edited by JustJ - 13 years ago
darshana23 thumbnail
101. Whats ur fav Quote - Be Postive(same as my blood group) πŸ˜†

102. Do u like Ad's on tv ?? Yes, specially some eye-catcher ones like vodaphone

103. Fav Ad ?? - One of Tanishq jwellery where one mom convinces her daughter for marriage... That was fab and touching too...😳

104. Do u have any hobby of collecting coins or anything ?? Not really

105. Have u been to abroad ?? Yes

106. Did u ever try Nail Art on ur Nails ?? I don't like to paint my nails

107. Line which u use a lot ?? - Shut up! 😈

108. Olay or Neutrogene ? - Whichever, i don't follow brands

109. which is good , love marriage or arrange marriage ?? Marriages are good, if you are willing to adjust any kind of marriage can be wonderful! πŸ˜›

110. Where do u see urself five yrs from now ?? - Truly speaking a mother of 2-3 years baby πŸ€ͺ

111. Ur most unforgettable moment ?? - When my husband gave me surprise by coming to London without even letting me know about his plan.

112, wats the best gift u gave to ur hubby ?? - One shirt which I gifted him on his birthday. It was his first birthday with me and That time we both were studying and I had to manage gift and my pocket money as well. I told him that I am looking for shirt of same color which Amir wore in DCH. He said that will be costly. But I spend hours to find it and finally got it too. That too in my budget. When I gifted him, he simply couldnt believe that. He still wears that shirt after 7 years and its his fav. too. 😳

113. same , best gift u ever received from ur hubby ?? Many. But special one when he gifted me dress of same color of that shirt on my b'day. ☺️

114 wats playing on ur Ipod ?? - I dont have iPod πŸ˜”

115. Do u play online games ?? No

116. Wats ur blood group ?? B +ve πŸ˜†

117. U won urself a gift of spending 3 days and 4 nights on cruise, whom will u take with urself ?? My husband offcourse! 😳

118. which News paper do u read ?? Times of India.

119 . Do u wear sarees ?? yes, occasionally

120. any unforgettable incident in this PMMKA forum ?? Yes, it happened yesterday only as I couldnt provide updates πŸ˜”

121. what makes u loose ur temper ?? False promises

122. Whats ur take on Binny Sharma - She is good. I have only seen her in Sangini

123. why do u think iam asking u all this ?? - To grill me, what else?

124. Do u think iam irritating LOL - Not you, but ur topics.... as I wished to reply but I couldnt...

125. Any regrets in life ??(Optional ) - Leaving my first company

126. Do u like Iqbal Khan ?? - Yes. But I am not crazy for him

127. which bollywood actor got good sense of humor ?? - I guess SRK

128. Imran or Ranbir ?? Imran

129. Wake up Sid or Ajab Prem ki Gazab Kahani ??Ajab Prem ki Gazab Kahani

130. Do u like photography ?? I hate it, coz my hubby likes it and he always takes time to click single photo and I have to be very much patient till the time he clicks it. 🀒

131. how much have u achieved ur goals ?? So far all

132. Do u visit old age homes ?? I have never got chance but I would love to do that on my b'day 😊

133. Do u like Soccer ?? Dont know much about it

134. Do u know who Valentino Rossi is ?? πŸ˜•

135. Do we have F1 track in India ??  πŸ˜•

136.If so , in which city ?? 😑

137. which sports do u like to watch ?? Cricket

138. are u a feminist ?? yes

139. what brings smile on ur face ?? watching Kanjali together 😳

140. how  sensitive are u ?? I was earlier, but nowadays little bit less

141. what u dislike in any person ?? If he is faking anything.

142. do u like ice cream ?? yes πŸ˜›

143. can u make cakes ?? yes

144. fav hollywood movie ?? Independence day

145. fav bollywood movie ?? Jo jeeta wohi siknadar

146. do u play ca-rams ?? yes

147. do u like to paint ?? no

148. when u were a kid , were u a trouble maker ?? Nope. As I was elder daughter i had to many adjustmentsπŸ€”

149. if not personal can u tell us about ur siblings ?? I got one bro and one sis. We are 3D actually, Darshana, Dipesh and Dipti

150, are u aware of the fact that Preity zinta is going to host Guinness world  records abh india todega  reality show  ?? Yes, read it on IF onlyEdited by darshana23 - 13 years ago
TitansFan thumbnail
Hmm Love Marriage , thats what i can make out of ur answers , and touch wood sweety ...................

reserved for another set of 50 q, kya karu never seen any lazy forum , jaha MOTW is left so sasta ................... *shakes her head* disappointed ...........................

Oye , 😑 my posts are irritating ...........Katti
Edited by JustJ - 13 years ago
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Arghhhh!!! 😑 This was for my internet!! Honestly dude you are soo lucky, but not nemore!! 😈 πŸ˜† Aish k din gaye!! Am back with my internet connection!! πŸ˜ƒ No probs, 3 more days still hain, I'll help J in grilling you!! And J such easy tasks?? 😲 Mere installments dekh k she will run away!! You better NOT teacher Ma'am!! πŸ˜› 

I loved your answers to J's ques!! U'r another RoKa fan Ive found!! Man I miss that jodi sooo much!! Robbie and Kasturi made for each other!! Loved the MITWAA song!! Gosh I can drool and drool on it forever and ever!! 😳 And J where are you going? Why you gonna disappear?? πŸ˜• You not liking the show anymore kya?? πŸ˜” Btw, keep coming with ur installments!! πŸ‘πŸΌ

Duty No.1:
You have to do them all!! And correctly bhi!! I have all the answers, so be aware!! 😈 And when you find the topics I have asked, post them all here by the questions, with the link to the topic and page no. too! 😈

1) Find the very first pic of Kapil posted in the PMMKA Pic Gallery and copy and paste it here! 😈

For the following, post the link along with the page numbers! πŸ˜›
2) Find your very first post in this forum! 😈
3) When did you enter this forum? Exact date? (Remember karo)! 😈
4) Go through the whole forum and search for ur best topic! 😈 (Dont cheat by choosing any from the recent pages!)
5) There has been few topics in this forum to which no one has replied to.. Find 2 of those topics! 😈 
6) Find any 2 topics on this forum solely dedicated to Kapil aka Sarje Rao..! 😈 (Excluding Kapil's AT's - Dont think your work will be any easy!) πŸ˜›
7) There was this topis posted by some one saying 'wow! I would have watched this show without Arjun too!'.. Find that topic! 😈

Now my Rapid Fire Round 1:

You cant say BOTH to any ques! You have to choose ONE! πŸ˜› πŸ˜³

Kapil or ur Husband? πŸ˜›
Kapil or Anjali? πŸ˜›
Kapil as Sarja or Kapil as Yudi? πŸ˜›
Kapil onscreen or offscreen? πŸ˜›
Kapil-Anjali in some reality show or fiction/drama show? πŸ˜›
Kapil in casual or formals? πŸ˜›
Kapil in T-shirts and jeans or Kurta Pajama (Yudi style)? πŸ˜›
How about ur husband? In T-shirt and Jeans or Kurta Pajama style? πŸ˜›
Anjali in Eastern clothes or Western? πŸ˜›
You for urself, which do you prefer, Eastern or Western Clothes? πŸ˜›
Kapil dancing or singing? πŸ˜›
Anjali dancing or singing? πŸ˜›
You dancing or singing? πŸ˜›
Your Hubby dancing or singing? πŸ˜›

Some aiwai ques that came to mind while reading ur ansa's to other ques:

Ok, these questions are quite personal, so if you choose not to answer them, I'll be fine with that! πŸ˜Š Dont worry wont leave you like that, will give you another duty in return! πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

Where do you live? I mean which city/country? 😳
How long have you been married to? 😳
Have any kids? If yes then how many? 😳
Was ur marriage a love marriage or arranged? 😳
If love marriage then how long was ur relationship for before marriage? 😳
If arranged then did you like ur hubby in the first instance? Did you think he was perfect for you? Or did you realise that later on that he is the perfect match for you? 😳
When you and ur hubby fights, who comes to terms first? Who is basically the one to lose the battle really soon? 😳

And now some more thats coming to my mind!

Had you ever had a crush on anyone? (Other than Kapil) And whom? πŸ˜‰
Had you ever slept at work? πŸ˜‰
Had you ever sworn at ur boss? Or maybe someone at work? πŸ˜‰
Had u ever slapped anyone? πŸ˜‰
Had anyone ever slapped you? πŸ˜‰
Did you ever experience betrayal in friendship? πŸ€”

Chalo teacher ma'am answer these questions and finish ur duties assigned by me! Gotta rush now coz Ive got Chem Practical exam now! So friday night will come with another set of ques and duties! πŸ˜›

Love You Loadzz!!
Nattie! πŸ€—
TitansFan thumbnail
Awesome nattie , glad  i have company in grilling Darshu , yaar i am so enjoying grilling her like i did to Gaayu πŸ˜†

No yaar , i am loving this show a lot , i will answer ur where , why q in  a week ........