Laagi Tujhse Lagan

India-Forums

Laagi Tujhse Lagan
Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Epi Discussion Thread | 28th Feb - 4th Mar || LU Pg 115 (Page 51)

MrsKhan IF-Addictz
MrsKhan
MrsKhan

Posted: 01 March 2011 at 10:42pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by -Srushti-

Originally posted by LuvPremeer4ever

Originally posted by kshreya2002

MV looked really pretty yesterday. Did she apply some makeup around her eyes. I have zero knowledge abt makeup but somehow I felt her eyes were enhanced.

Yep...she has put kaajal that's why her eyes look more defined and  her hair has been fixed.LOL.....I think make up as well (not too sure on this one though) LOL 

Well She got kaajal from the yesterdays burnt ashes of her ring of fire I guess... that is how she got her soot last timeLOL...But I felt she was more on mark today...than on fri...the tears in her eyes when Dutta told her to describe the house....and when she was having FBs of the mandir wala scene...she is just so overwhelmed realizing all over again that this man is now her husband....btw I loved the fingers hand intertwining scene so much....Just loved it...
Did you guys have a deja vu when he caught hold of her wrist when Nakku was going outside...I just had the 9 th sept scene flash in my mindEmbarrassed

Yes...I agree Naku is overwhelmed that this man is her husband in the truest sense. And he is everything a woman can dream of. I think the feet touching signified not that of a wife touching her husband's feet...but that of a praja touching her raja's feet. Naku's respect for Dutta grew many times when he insisted on helping her out.

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

AbhiAni-sourire-MelodiousDreams-Azy-*dewdrop~pearl*-Srushti-

sinamika IF-Achieverz
sinamika
sinamika

Posted: 01 March 2011 at 10:45pm | IP Logged
naku sari kab change karegI????? 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

ziks

kabeeraspeaking IF-Sizzlerz
kabeeraspeaking
kabeeraspeaking

Posted: 01 March 2011 at 10:53pm | IP Logged