Laagi Tujhse Lagan

India-Forums

Laagi Tujhse Lagan
Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Epi Discussion Thread | 28th Feb - 4th Mar || LU Pg 115 (Page 47)

MrsKhan IF-Addictz
MrsKhan
MrsKhan

Posted: 01 March 2011 at 8:44pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by -Fivr-

*sigh* I'm not sure when I'll get to see the episode and if I'll even be able to post a TIN.. Lol, although I'm not really sad. It's family night and that obviously takes precedent.. *excited muh* Big smile

Maybe I'll get to watch it before I go to bed tonight.. The TIN is still questionable though.. *wonders* Okay, that was my two bit for today.. Lol. LOL

Ur not going to escape the TIN Fivr. Do a tiny TIN atleast.

-sourire- Goldie
-sourire-
-sourire-

Posted: 01 March 2011 at 8:46pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by kshreya2002

MV looked really pretty yesterday. Did she apply some makeup around her eyes. I have zero knowledge abt makeup but somehow I felt her eyes were enhanced.

Yep...she has put kaajal that's why her eyes look more defined and  her hair has been fixed.LOL.....I think make up as well (not too sure on this one though) LOL 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-Srushti-

MrsKhan IF-Addictz
MrsKhan
MrsKhan

Posted: 01 March 2011 at 8:48pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by sub_rosa

@Rosa: Why will they stay in the store room with the guards gone?

@Crystal: I am really confused. But on the other hand I dont care...we get so much of Tasha.

Baji clearly said that though all the guards are gone, they will not go anywhere! Kishore even ordered Suds to make puranpulis for them as they want to celebrate Kala's defeat! I guess they want to stay at the PN to behold Kala's barbadi-ka nazara! And don't worry about the guards, Kala will hire new ones...

Watched the morning repeat and you are right. Ba-Ki went back to the store-room where the women are. They came out as the guards had run away. But like sharif hostages decided to remain hostages. LOL

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post: