Prem kahani's real?Updated Chp1

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

_Sahra_

Goldie

_Sahra_

Posted: 22 February 2011 at 9:29pm | IP Logged
Sahra_

Hey guys I'm Sahra This is my first time having a FF. My story is about a mondern Girl moving back to India After High school she finds some interesting secrets. while trying to keep her own underwraps.

First I'm going to Post some Picture of people to get you thinking about who is who.

Rubnia Khan

Mr. Khan( Rubina and Raha's dad)
 Jaswant Manaria

Raha  Aaban  ( Rubina's Sister)

Drashti Dhami in Geet Hui Sabse Parayi

Aasif Aaban ( raha's HusbandVivian Dsena)

Raha's In- laws

Auntij -

Mrs. Sharma (Divyanka Tripathi) in Mrs. & Mr. Sharma Allahabad wale

Uncleji -

Ronit Roy in the show Bandini

Kanika

Ragini Khanna at Meethi Chhoorii No. 1

That's the Relatives Here's her School Firends

Amani- is Rubina's friend in Ap Chem. she helps her with girl problems( same as Noor)

Arohi looking sweet and simple in Kitani Mohabbat Hai

Noor-same as Amani  .  Hina Khan in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Aamir(Rubina's best friend) he helps her thourgh her ProblemsStill image of Viren

Mahid - Rubina's friend- He is the one person that understands Rubi

Enemies

Rebecca- she hates Rubi b/c "Mahid and Aamir left her "Perneet Chauhan

Sweety - she's Rebecca's best friend and has a crush on Aamir , but he has a thing for Rubi. She envy's Rubi Shweta Gulati

Here's the

Prologue: 

Running bare foot seemed like a good idea, now I'm panting through the woods. I still can't believe I did that, this summer was supposed to be different. But for some reason I have a feeling that, that's just the beginning

Edited by _Sahra_ - 24 February 2011 at 8:49pm

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Devika.