Views

Users

Frequent Posters

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago
Originally posted by: naava

nummm

@ tanya: Pullao , shami kaba , karhai fish , handi chicken and hyderabadi baingan .....and of course raita and salad .

and @ kools: cauliflower curry and rotis

all sounds soo good.....i'm just learning to do some of the indian foods through the tutelage of a friend and also just saw a whole range of new Indian recipe's on a food website i subscribe to..(guess i can't name it but the initials are F&W πŸ˜‰)  

there should be an allowable thread for recipes'  hhh.. 

Naava dear There is a very interesting cookery thread in this PR forum itself called RISHTEDAAR"S COOKBOOK or something .All forum members have contributed their special recipes to it . U read it . I think sid started it .Tulsey , Varsha , bhavni contributed a lot I think .
LuvSSever thumbnail
Thank you Kool Di.πŸ€—
And  a special πŸ€— for your post on Archu's love for Manav. very well written Di. And yes so true.
Love you so much for writing it. It was so nice and there you go with your intelligence of writing.
Special Muvaa from archu fans too.

Continue with the talks Di.
You both always rock with your posts and with your viewpoints.
 wish it was afternoon here too.But not.πŸ˜’

Going to sleep just now di.Good night from me to both you and Tanya Di.😊
bhallarox thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
No commentary today? 😭 Just kidding if you're busy I understand.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Originally posted by: bhallarox

No commentary today? 😭 Just kidding if you're busy I understand.

Hi bhallarox since today episode was boring I took a break😊
bhallarox thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
That's completely fine. Today's episode wasn't the best hopefully tomorrows will be better. Take care😊
Polki_Zofi thumbnail