Yasharanrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
shaz im f9.i want shanks honeymoon๐Ÿ˜†dis cvs wont fullfill karans wish he want a date n dulwahdi.poora karo na
bones88 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
varsha I want a honeymoon too... I can't wait to see shaan carrying khanak on the beach๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Varsha yaar yeh creatives to mujhe samajh me hi nahi aate..they're jumping from one thing to another..lol
But want a Shanak honeymoon!!!!!! Creatives Karan ki wish puri kardo na..PLEEEJJJJJ๐Ÿ˜†

Bn missing Shanak romance soo much!! want Shanak bac n form again!! ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by ShanakMeet4lyfe - 13 years ago
Nisha2 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Shaz i am hoping for the same I hope all our wishes get fulfilled. Also I am hoping there will be a honeymoon track, lol.

Varsha  i was joking honey, i am sure you will do great, and that you don't really need to revise, haha you are scared of your teacher, that is sooo cute. Pharmacy sound like alot of hard work. So you enjoing your course?
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail
Bona tht wud be something to watch if we see shaan carrying khanak on the beach๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Nisha Yea wishing for a honeymoon..i think Shanak have bn through a lot and they deserve a honeymoon now!! 
bones88 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
guys what's an ideal destination for shanak's honeymoon๐Ÿ˜
Yasharanrocks thumbnail
ya enjoying nisha๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†dey shud shoot 4 more song seq so dat vll get intvws/or elz dey can cover anands death.dats 4 sure
Nisha2 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Bona shanak on the beach, what a wonderful scene, i can already imagine it.๐Ÿ˜

Shaz i agree they need a honeymoon, i don' t know why, but i have got a feeling that shanak will get married again, and will be off on a short honeymoon.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail
Varsh so true yaar..i want a song sequence on Shanak in dhulwadhi so bad!! like a really romantic one!!
Yasharanrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanakMeet4lyfe

Varsh so true yaar..i want a song sequence on Shanak in dhulwadhi so bad!! like a really romantic one!!

same yaar.y dnt dey make yasharan as cvs.they cm 2 b havng gr888888 ideas๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
oye nisha n bona.speak somethng