India-Forums

Dill Mill Gaye
Dill Mill Gaye

*DMG Creations Gallery # 47* (Page 66)

Preeti.xo IF-Stunnerz
Preeti.xo
Preeti.xo

Posted: 03 March 2011 at 1:21pm | IP Logged
Ok...im not that good at making sigs but heres something from me hope you like it:

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

CocoChanel-Hiralious-taniyaarmanSanju_jesss.-Moni-swashbucklingsoundsofcedar

jesss. IF-Sizzlerz
jesss.
jesss.

-

Posted: 03 March 2011 at 1:27pm | IP Logged
Loving all KaJen creations <3

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Sanju_

soundsofcedar IF-Addictz
soundsofcedar
soundsofcedar

BollyCurry Buzzer

Posted: 03 March 2011 at 1:30pm | IP Logged
HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT KaJen//JJ//KSG stuff =)) Keep them coming guys <333

@ Moni OMFG :| Seriously those siggies are SEXY! I esp love the following one =)) It's a moment to be envied :| :| :| It's just so HOT man!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Sanju_-Moni-

Nomaa. IF-Sizzlerz
Nomaa.
Nomaa.

Posted: 03 March 2011 at 1:38pm | IP Logged
Love all the creations guyss <33
Neeshoe IF-Sizzlerz
Neeshoe
Neeshoe

Posted: 03 March 2011 at 1:56pm | IP Logged
Thumbs Up
YuNa4ever IF-Addictz
YuNa4ever
YuNa4ever

Posted: 03 March 2011 at 4:01pm | IP Logged
 Look who updated TMS Cool I know i tool ages to comment bt now im here just to comment on ur stuff ROFL 3rd march crazyy hot stuffSilly 

Im using this one wat else can i sayBlushing I love the text u know tht right and also the red and white not just their clothesSilly bt also the text in red and white it looks sooo hot <333 I love this nibble nibble and u made the avi and i love  u for including the ITNA PYAAR KARTI HO MUJHSE bitEmbarrassedEmbarrassed The last 3Blushing Silly Trust me the avi is too hot aah paas aati ho to Silly They are soo hot anyways love the red and white hottttt!!! Love the pink hearts on the sideBlushing