Page 1
Page   of 154
Page 2 Page 154

SanzPaRudholic

IF-Stunnerz

SanzPaRudholic

Posted: 20 February 2011 at 7:24pm | IP Logged

banner credit -Aish129- thanks sweety for making it so gorgeous Hug

I feel overwhelmed having reached the second shop, it truly feels great.
A big hello to each and everyone here Hug I am Ragini/Ragz , Im a pastry cook in one of the largest chain of hotels of Canada,The Delta group of hotels, apart from baking my second passion is siggy making, ive definitely come a long way in terms of siggy making and i really cant thank you all enough who always comment in my shop regularly. I started siggy making when i was a KaSu fan, but of course i did not know the ABC of siggy making at that time and i became more regular when i became an MJHT fan, of course my work was not even recognized then, and then I became better as i started making more sigs on SaJan and PraSha.

From TV and bollywood couples I love/admire/adore Mohit - Sanaya , Abhay - Piya , Shahid - Amrita , Ian - Nina

From actors i adore Sukirti kandpal, Ian Somerhalder, Amrita rao, Sanaya irani, Mohit Sehgal, Vivaan Bhatena. So you can expect updates on them all the time especially Mohit Sanaya and Abhay Piya.

A big thanks

My siggy making started off with my sister Yamini, when we first tried our hand at siggy making in Paint section, it looked like crap but both of us never stopped after that, that is the very first day our siggy making spree began LOL So I would like to thank my real sister/ my twin/ my life - Yamini for being my biggest inspiration in siggy making, without her i am nothing, i love you sis.